Dangerous Driver Alert!

jack-jack said:
hey zique....do u noe tat jpj got a special hotline for ppl to call in to report on car tat r like this a**-hole....u can call the jpj and tell them wat happened den they will mark down the car plate no. den u ask ur another fren to call in around after 1hr and report the same thing again...

u ask like 2 - 3 of ur frens to call the jpj and report den the jpj will straight away send a mail to the owner to go either test car o giv saman la...
I can feel the irritation/whatever that comes from zique and yourself but really, do you think framing the asshole drive is a good thing? Where is the justice in that? I'm not trying to rebuke you or anything but what if you did something that someone don't like, and they ask 30 of their friends to call JPJ and report against you. Then you, in turn, will ask back, "where in the shithole is justice?"
Hope you get what I'm trying to tell you. Peace.

simonchangwaimun said:
i often see stupid drivers comes in the form of estima and oddesy and stream, those big cars
hhmm.... that's strange. I usually don't see drivers in vehicles driven like that. I usually see monkeys with transparent heads and it's actually empty inside their head because I could just see through to the other side on the top half of their heads. Well, if what's on top of their neck is called a head anyway.

If i met this kind of people, i sure whack him 99.. This kind of people already consider as road bully.

Same like people use to tailgate people, make the driver very dulan. Facing 1 b4 at MRR2, i already reaching to 120km/h and the waja keep high beam me and tail gated me. I switch on the emergency signal like and call him to stop his car aside and he too scare to stop and overtake me very fast away.

singchaii said:
If i met this kind of people, i sure whack him 99.. This kind of people already consider as road bully.

Same like people use to tailgate people, make the driver very dulan. Facing 1 b4 at MRR2, i already reaching to 120km/h and the waja keep high beam me and tail gated me. I switch on the emergency signal like and call him to stop his car aside and he too scare to stop and overtake me very fast away.
What if the driver wanna go to hospital? Wife giving birth? Or someone asking for his help? People highbeamed you and you wanna whack kau him ?? Who is the road bully here ?

satria_95 : eh? so long din c ur posts liau haha..

singchaii : yeah.. Getz has a point.. kena highbeamed oni ma.. not like he hon hon u.. wat if emergency? next time wat if you got emergency? sure drive fast de rite? drive safely fren.. :biggrin:

Getz said:
What if the driver wanna go to hospital? Wife giving birth? Or someone asking for his help? People highbeamed you and you wanna whack kau him ?? Who is the road bully here ?

I believe that it not emergency. Brother.. i already driving 120km/h and i think already enough at MRR2. Althought you have emergency also you no need tail gated me and high beam me so many time right? It jz like stick on my rear bumper only. You high beam me 1 time then i know you have emergency or what la. But what he do is was like the hobby only.

sometimes ppl when emergency = tension, tension = dont think straight mar..
if u really tak puas let him pass then u pulak tailgate him la.. c how he feels :biggrin:

tailgating huh? here i come again....mathematician for ZTH.com

120km/h eh

120000 metres / 3600 seconds = 33.33 metres 1 second

your car 1 second rolling 33.33 metres

tailgating i give it 2 metres gap from front car's rear bumper to back car's front bumper

33.33 metres - 2 metres = 31.33 metres per second impact for jam brake

can imagine that?

Sometimes ppl don't know where and when to stop. So what if you overtake me? Faster by 4 seconds only ma. Better dun take those 4 seconds and have a longer life cause less stress.

btw sometimes ...... if your car is slow then u have to admit it .... most right lane is the lane for ppl who is fast ..... u cannot go faster u go to the center .... its not bout the speed or anything .... ppl can go above your speed n u cannot go above it then u have to give way coz your not fast enough ... me n roy once go b4 150 - 170 in MRR2 that speed we said just enough ..... diff ppl have diff line .... cannot go give way .... ppl like u are called "RAOD HOGGERS" n u say somemore u wanna ask him for a pull out ..... shicks .... thats not the way man .... i agree so much with GETZ ..... n warning MRR2 is not a place to find fights ..... once got ppl try to ask a pull out in MRR2 .... at last he got his car fulled up with bullets marks .... your not always the biggest on roads ..... some ppl are more BIGGER .... if u dun believe u try everytime u ask a pull out ... me n roy can guarantee u ..... u will sure kena ... we seen so many case as we always stray along MRR2

edwin_lcw said:
btw sometimes ...... if your car is slow then u have to admit it .... most right lane is the lane for ppl who is fast ..... u cannot go faster u go to the center .... its not bout the speed or anything .... ppl can go above your speed n u cannot go above it then u have to give way coz your not fast enough ... me n roy once go b4 150 - 170 in MRR2 that speed we said just enough ..... diff ppl have diff line .... cannot go give way .... ppl like u are called "RAOD HOGGERS" n u say somemore u wanna ask him for a pull out ..... shicks .... thats not the way man .... i agree so much with GETZ ..... n warning MRR2 is not a place to find fights ..... once got ppl try to ask a pull out in MRR2 .... at last he got his car fulled up with bullets marks .... your not always the biggest on roads ..... some ppl are more BIGGER .... if u dun believe u try everytime u ask a pull out ... me n roy can guarantee u ..... u will sure kena ... we seen so many case as we always stray along MRR2

Thank for ur advise. I will take it as useful advise for me.

no problem .... just telling ya'll not council .... no hard feelings ... takje it easy n your drive will be a nice happy drive

edwin_lcw said:
no problem .... just telling ya'll not council .... no hard feelings ... takje it easy n your drive will be a nice happy drive

No hard feeling.. I can learns someting.

I kena also yesterday (4th July 2006) in front of Sunway Pyramid.

I was on my way to Puchong, Sunway Pyramid on my right, then you know there's this traffic light and U-turn there right?
I was on the right lane slowing down for the traffic light when I suddenly felt a bump from the left side. I look back in my mirror and I see this fucking wira with half of its front sticking out.

Stupid idiot cut into my lane abit too soon and bumped into me.

Now here's the kicker, the motherfucker then proceeded to make a u-turn and drive off!! I couldn't chase after him as by that time I was already at the lights and passed the u-turn.

I got his vehicle registration number though, BGR 9965 Champagne color wira.
Chinese dude.

bro, just go and report to the police, but obviously need to spend little bit on the money for stamp duty and stuffs........
than let the police locate the wira....report as hit and run case........

if lucky, mayb still can claim from him on the scratches.......

b00n said:
bro, just go and report to the police, but obviously need to spend little bit on the money for stamp duty and stuffs........
than let the police locate the wira....report as hit and run case........

if lucky, mayb still can claim from him on the scratches.......

I think too late for that already now.

anyway, just wanted to vent

tiu... got such crazy ppl 1 ar... driving honda summore...
why dun u grap a sterring lock n show him when he show u d middel finger...
c he still dare to ask for war or not...

clearly - a bully is full of bull.

damn, lucky i don't see my car's plate no. here.......jk jk, i'm a careful driver sometimes. This reminds me of a recent news that i believe some of u here might had come across it..... It's a brother/sis drives very fast on the fast lane and non-stop highbeam the front car( harrier if i'm not mistaken ) n wat happen is the harrier dun let them pass through n purposely drive slowly there till they stop the car....... 2 fella come down n whack the bros/sis 99. Why like that when ppl is rushing to send their maid to hospital ?

really!!!
mahai... girl also wanna whack ar!!!!
WTF

road bully wah.. 1st time hear until so kauz..