Lf : Transparency Cam cover for e8

slj

HI,

anyone know wher to get? i seem saw someone post it for sale before...but cant recognize in which post.....anyone come across this.. please it me know...thank!

Pm me

it was me..hehehehe...
now out of stock.. pablo took the last piece...hehehe... if you really interested you let me know lah!!! but need to order lor..

ohhhhh...hehehe...how much is it?how long does it takes to re order...

hhaha..ghow much is it???? i ean one piece mr .P....order need how long

can fit evo 5,6,7,8.... item is RM570 per piece.. it's quite costly...thats why i dont keep stock on this item.. me just help help order liow..hehehe

brobro...i need one peice...can help to order.???? no cheaper meh??? :(

attention!!! beautle is my sister account..haha..forgot to change account when i used her com..my bad!

mr p...i want one too! group buy,group buy..hehe.. (this is the correct one)

yaya
fast fast group buy.
who wan who one..!!
hahaha
i wan one!

Hello leslie,

Sorry bring up the old post....
Do you still have the item... mine "tak sampai2" order from EBAY USA... damn...
Waiting almost a month...

how much the price at the moment?

pangyau,
who did you order from?
evokit has another brand that he can get which is slightly cheaper...

if you buy from ebay.. did you buy the insurance? and plus you can report to ebay of item not receive if you use paypal will be much safer coz they will only release payment to seller once your item is receive. check which company is delivering. did you get a referral number? coz you should have one. if all got and item not receive. pls call post malaysia which is located at LCCT.

cheers!

leslie,

bought from ebay id: boneheadperformance & i do make payment using paypal.
the problem is they sent over to me without any tracking number, just use the "US Priority Mail".
as far i know that only apply in US, if arrive in Malaysia they will convert to normal mail.
i already called Post Malaysia KL, Collection Centre in LCCT/KLIA & K.Kinabalu also...
but still no news about it....

thanks for the info.... i will contact ahkit regarding this matter....
are the item durable like brand:zaklee ? afraid will be turn to darker color after few month...

cheers....

pangyau mmg shopping habis2 aar aku kene book another container for ur stuff aar bro hehehehehehe :P

Alo DewA_LavaU,

shopping??? mana ada maaa... small2 item consider shopping ka???
still tomorrow need to send for "ketuk" some more....
just wanna make my ride "sikit cantik" la...
don't dare to put extra power... coz budget not power enough to "kejar".

the most i will do to little bit upgrade about 50-100bhp on engine...
then enough... but that will be another 6 month ahead la...
new driver also... changing gear like auntie some more....

fyi, meet few owner subaru, evo, GTR34 & 35, fairlady, silvia... in here...
mine a the most powerless among them & soundless.... ahahhah... very shy to park near them ahahahh...
they talking about piggyback, stand alone, super charge, hi cam blaa....
very dangerous in here too much poison... ahhahah....

my ride use to travel about 300km per day.... 3 times a week... imagine...
like taxi some more ahahah...

sorry off topic very-very much.....