Beware of 'wild' lady driver

Take some tainless stell plate and 9 inch steel rod. Grind the steel rod to be as sharp as possible then weld them to the stainless plate after that drill some hole and mount it on the back of ur car. Then we all set up a rear view camera and see who dares to tailgate u...Hahahaha..If hantam sure mati dicucuk...

Normally i saw a madlady zooming on the road,dun even bother to give a chase.The way they is just plain "reckless"!!!... can't predict their line coz they do things only crazy mofo will do,and you never know when they will jam brake and such..better keep distance man...
just leave them alone..sooner or later they will crash.

TitanRev said:
Take some tainless stell plate and 9 inch steel rod. Grind the steel rod to be as sharp as possible then weld them to the stainless plate after that drill some hole and mount it on the back of ur car. Then we all set up a rear view camera and see who dares to tailgate u...Hahahaha..If hantam sure mati dicucuk...

hahaha good idea. :D show the ladies dun mess around with men. :cool:

dun say edi lar
just this week , this cb women driver , traffic jam in subang full standstill she see got abit space infront of me , she go cut in never see my car behind ccb my front bumper tio scratch . grrrrrrrrrr .

not to mention those other times almost kena due to never give signal 1 . so nowadays early early drive go college oredi and keep 1-2 car lenght or overtake straight if see women driver .

or like some1 said in another post get a Hilux .

This thread has been revived !
But you know, they could be just as rough in bed as on the road. And don't look down on this fancy aunty driving mercs, or BM's and such. Who knows... they may be interested to "pau" you and you could be earning extra RM2-3k extra, and can even drive their mercs and BM's. heh heh heh

idiotic chinese lady on old klang road driving s70 cuts from the inner most left lane and swerves accross 3 lanes without as much as signal light then decides that i have somehow violated her right of way and starts cursing me. I have a really bad temper and lucky for her my wife was with me.

Nothing ticks me off more than irresponsible drivers. If you would like to change lanes, for christs sake, indicate!!!

Maybe p*ssy gatal mah...so drive home fast to gey p*ssy polished or bang....:D

well whether or not their b/f is powerful is very simple only. Just push her into making a mistake and then kaboom. In the eyes of law you are still correct. She gets into trouble. what you care about her b/f?

talking about these crazy driver..gosh.. i just hope one day they will bang their car into the river or so...

i was in a highway junction about a week ago when this stupid lady suddenly do a emergency stop in the middle of the highway and there goes my car!! brand new summore....

sometimes.. i don't know how these aunty drive their car.. i have encounter alot of these stupid driver from puchong to damansara almost everyday. the words drive safe to them sometimes means dangers to others driver..

as a conclusion.. when you see a aunty / gal driver,my advise..keep the bloody distant as far as you can either infront or behind. expesially those doink that drive slow with hand phone on the other hand like their papa own the f*ing road.

darn.. sad now.. dunno what to express.. just hope these driver really saw this tread.. and THINK ABOUT HOW THERE DRIVE.!!!!!!!!!

grr.......

Argh just yesterday itself... I was going into BU.. from the nkve highway.. after coming out i made a u-turn back to go up the bridge into BU.... u know everyone tries to cut in right b4 the dem bridge.. b4 the inclines starts.. i was already late for a dem appointment.. so when i was near enough 2 block anyone cutting in i just block.. as it really irritated me to see some one cut infront when i cue up for about 20 minutes.. here come one lady... driving a stream.. trying 2 cut infront of me.. i turn my car out to the right 2 block her, to my amazement she actually reverse her car n went around the front of my car n force her way through.. dem it.. if i was driving my own car n not my dad's... i would have show her how though an old school volvo can be.... drive me nuts.. when i was staring at her .. she was like nothing happen... wtf man....

lady driver really irritate sometimes... u can imagine ur speeding on the highway then suddenly got 1 slow car in the fast lane.. u highlight and horn also dowan 2 move... wah.. wat i usually do to this kind of ppl is i will over take and make sure very near her car.. then she will panic.. yesterday i encounter a guy driving so slow.. same thing i did..

excuse me guys,

any comments on lady drivers plz put SOME lady drivers!!!bcoz not all lady drivers are bitches!!!!

i have seen the vios lady in kepong quite often bcoz im staying in selayang.yes...she is a bitch!!! her face looks like never wash her p...sss yyy for years...she even tailgate me once but as usual i put sudden brake n showed my ziggyzaggy driving!!!face turned out to be shit!!!!!

'some lady drivers' who drives kancil 660 std oso speed like being chase by 100 rapist..almost think when drives crazy :

1. In Morning..get up late after to much fu*king sessions wtih one or few men and still can't get enuf climax/s..
2. In evening..have to rush home for cooking..bitching and get ready for fu*king...
3. Some of them are in PMS maa..

some of them laa..some of them are too damn slow..like her bf is lying down beside her and rub her t*ts and p*ssy...aiyakk.......

tequilaShots said:
just want to share stori with u guys ..

last week i went to this kenduri kawin with all my ex-schoolmates somewhere at selayang..one of them introduced me his new gf, driving a kembara..so initially the plan is to convoi la, bcause i'm the only person who knows the place.

thought that is gonna be those happy convoys, but nooo...ended pissing me off and the end of the day.

as a convoi leader, i have to keep my speed so that the convoy chain is not broken. but i got a phone call from this btch telling me to go faster ..i say wtf..i'm doing 80 kmh..plus it's sunday on the mrr2 road..what do u expect? so she just sped off ..doing 110 kmh swerving kiri kanan leyyet (like that). stupid women, ada ker convoi camtu. summore the bf just kept silent and do nothing..how sad!

then she asked all of us (including the cars behind me) to stop at a gas station nearby batu cave because she dono where to go..i say to myself eeee bangangnye sakit ati btul ..and then fine, we all stop at that gas station, then she went all bonkers asking all of us to go faster. well, if she wants fast , then she'll have it.

after that , i took off my satria as fast as hell..funny thing is, all of my friends behind can keep up with me except for that loud mouth btch. padan muka, who asked me to drive fast in the first place. serves her right , because selayang and batu cave all zig zag roads one, easily can get lost.

in conclusion, dont deal with with a mad women driver. plus, if u want to have gf, dont couple with a mad women. ahahaha :P

now this is really funny!!

i admit...i kena TIONG by a girl driver in WAJA 1.6 b4 in small roads sumore..not a P driver...dunno why she TIONG ..sigh!

waja W** 5020...hmmmmm..

fastrader,
She tiong you cos she is a "she". "She" 's got what you have between your legs. So "she" wanna tiong your car...when you get down to tell her off, "she" will gang with "her" "friends" and catch you, that time you will get some real "tiong-ing" from "her" and her "friends. Becareful. Don't mess with mad "lady" drivers. hehehehe

satria_95 said:
fastrader,
She tiong you cos she is a "she". "She" 's got what you have between your legs. So "she" wanna tiong your car...when you get down to tell her off, "she" will gang with "her" "friends" and catch you, that time you will get some real "tiong-ing" from "her" and her "friends. Becareful. Don't mess with mad "lady" drivers. hehehehe

so many 'tiong' la..could die la mcm ni..maybe next time list down their plate no for our fun 'like hell' hehehehe...