RON95 : Feedbacks

Stock Chevrolet Optra 1.8LT with 215/45/17, no different in terms of performance between Ron95 and 97. Pumped at Mobil. Other not tried yet. Fuel consumption looks about the same after 2 tanks of 95.

4G92 Mivec (1993 engine), generally don't feel much different and no measuring equipment for measure how many milliseconds lost :rofl:

Renesis, don't dare to try cause high compression + high temperature.

Suzuki V-100, No different at all, cuz whatever ron also can last more than a week of usage @ average 60-70km/h with less than a full tank.

very very true indeed..my old man buta2 got conned almost 3k for no reason...siao

last time their so-called petrol saving credit card on shell... 1 of the term is u must atleast got some amount of 'hutang' for that card, b4 u can get the 5% discount on shell petrol....
then u need to pay another 13%.. base on 18%pa...

bro sdf, u have a point there bout the parking n HDB areas after 5.30pm...

u see, what i meant was like commercial area like suntec or marina bay or orchard or science park etc etc...say a person would be working in one of these said areas and obviously season parking aren't cheap within their working area. our most expensive parking is KLIA or KLCC whereby they charge by the hour, but in kl city centre is alot of empty lots converted to outdoor parking space that is average RM5-7 per day. in sg its not like here....i don't know the rate of a per day parking la, i havent been to a place n parked whole day.

apple to apple comparison (working n living expenses in sg n in m'sia)

on parking near homes, its not as flexible here if wanna compare there cuz of space limitation. even in housing area. here we have a lot of extra land...lorong, junction to park within the housing area but in sg if park some place too tight spot or dunno what, neighbor complain,thats it....can't park that spot anymore n most of the 'free' area the other neighbors take edi...

i get where ur going bout the more systematic traffic management..but again, very hard to make direct comparison with sg mainly due to our earning/management/monetary power

well.. as for public free parkings.. we all know in Malaysia SECURITY and SAFETY is the No.1 concern and public enemy.. we have buggers on bikes riding around with their parang waiting to chop and rob anyone alone... and if we park in side lanes or back lanes or some less occupied area.. the chances of someone vandalising or breaking into our car is SO HIGH.... it's unbelievable... and to make matters worse, if you park open area or open land..all sudden next morning you see a parking summon.. geez.. condo's built without ample parking..then you have to park outside..end up get fined..

i'm just an advocate of efficiency and fairness... so technically.. i've had enough of our Gov's bull on how "cheap" we are and how good we are... and to top it off..the 1M'sia thingy ain't goin the right way if we have people who hold candles to have peaceful protest end up in the lock up and the few monkeys who brought a cow's head to step and spit on captured on youtube still being able to walk the streets freely without being locked up....

it's all going absolutely wrong.............. :banghead:

i repeat my comment

SATU MALAYSIA,SATU COMMISION
PENCAPAI MESTI DIUTAMAKAN
RAKYAT DI PERMAIxKxx

need mo comment on ron95... please mention which brand, and also the different in millage..
Need SOLID prove regarding loss of power (need dyno chart if can)..

thnks...

no more OT pls...:help:

1 Malaysia...

Rakyat didahulukan... = rakyat who 1st get cheated..
Pencapaian Diutamakan..... = G who 1st gain the money after cheating Rakyat..

well.. as for public free parkings.. we all know in Malaysia SECURITY and SAFETY is the No.1 concern and public enemy.. we have buggers on bikes riding around with their parang waiting to chop and rob anyone alone... and if we park in side lanes or back lanes or some less occupied area.. the chances of someone vandalising or breaking into our car is SO HIGH.... it's unbelievable... and to make matters worse, if you park open area or open land..all sudden next morning you see a parking summon.. geez.. condo's built without ample parking..then you have to park outside..end up get fined..

i'm just an advocate of efficiency and fairness... so technically.. i've had enough of our Gov's bull on how "cheap" we are and how good we are... and to top it off..the 1M'sia thingy ain't goin the right way if we have people who hold candles to have peaceful protest end up in the lock up and the few monkeys who brought a cow's head to step and spit on captured on youtube still being able to walk the streets freely without being locked up....

it's all going absolutely wrong.............. :banghead:

thanks bro ..i've been wanting to say something about that...but just thought i will get flamed or start something i might regret...cause if some fanatic were to read it..might say something ridiculous...which will further provoke the situation....haihs...heartpain la bro.

yup... if u guys poor enuf to get better car, just apply the G work or join their force...

actually cross my mind, but how yar?? any lobang?? wa ha ha ha ha just a jokes :rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:10 PM ----------

if dun where got money to buy sub-marine...hehehe

bang saya rasa beli sub marine then got more money mah :rofl::rofl::rofl: commision :rofl::rofl::rofl:

actually cross my mind, but how yar?? any lobang?? wa ha ha ha ha just a jokes :rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:10 PM ----------

bang saya rasa beli sub marine then got more money mah :rofl::rofl::rofl: commision :rofl::rofl::rofl:

go apply for Police 1st... then get to know the big 1 in some parties, after that do some favor for them such hits the opposition parties with ur team, if success, u'll get promote into their parties & atleast got some respect inside... then the "Race To The Rich Mountain" is on ur way... ehehhee...:rofl::rofl:

if cannot b Police, just be Rela 1st...:smokin:

not easy to join them...u n me in the same colour category..so hard to get promoted...

tat why rela comes in :rofl::rofl::rofl:

if let me choose i rathers go for polictician
see the portklang case tat one consider commision or donation.
police or TP makan consider corruption :rofl::rofl::rofl:

not easy to join them...u n me in the same colour category..so hard to get promoted...
nop, each color got their own use 1... if u r in politic..

tat why rela comes in :rofl::rofl::rofl:

if let me choose i rathers go for polictician
see the portklang case tat one consider commision or donation.
police or TP makan consider corruption :rofl::rofl::rofl:

hahahaha... then when we go apply for UMNO member..??:rofl::rofl:

nop, each color got their own use 1... if u r in politic..

hahahaha... then when we go apply for UMNO member..??:rofl::rofl:

if kucing kurak can make it , we too can make it. even better just copy from seberang selat system. they are not so clean after all :rofl::rofl::rofl:

ahhahaha... ya ma... we oso won't mind to dirty our hands wat... hehehehe...:rofl:

but we must always remember, we do all this is for the whole Malaysian's own good...

if we didn't get involve into money politic, others oso will do so... so, we'll try to monopolize all of it..:proud::proud::proud:

ahhahaha... ya ma... we oso won't mind to dirty our hands wat... hehehehe...:rofl:

but we must always remember, we do all this is for the whole Malaysian's own good...

if we didn't get involve into money politic, others oso will do so... so, we'll try to monopolize all of it..:proud::proud::proud:

wow the sentence u say like my boss ler, is for ur own good :rofl::rofl:
ur pass to be boss :adore::adore:

" but we must always remember, we do all this is for the whole Malaysian's own good. "

pricisely :shakehands::beer::tee::rock::ridinghorse::y: