Re: retarded businesman and lorry driver
SoYouThinkYouCanDrive,
Reversing out is no problem. It's a matter of principle here.
How come the wrong-doer can get away (by blocking the road), while the victim had to swallow the bitter pill and reverse out?
Not only the driver has to cari makan, I oso have to cari makan. Please don't use cari makan, or kena marah by boss as excuses. If like that, I rob a bank, than say I had to do it becoz cari makan, kena feed the kids at home etc...
What if there was an emergency case? when a victim had to be rushed to the hospital but the road was block? Ppl cannot only think for themselves. This is SELFISH.
If everyone adopt your method by just reversing out of the trouble, then the wrong-doer will be braver and more bold.....Just like educating kids, if the kids do wrong, they have to be told/advice on the spot, not ignoring or getting around it. Later it will become a habit. Then who's fault?
The ignorant parents? The problematic kid? You tell me.
I'm not trying to pick on you, but just stating what is wrong or right. that's all....
Aiya, reverse out mah reverse out lor.....lorry drivers are always stupid and timid, if he reverse out n take all the trouble, later his boss gone mad n goreng him, who gonna feed his family leh
Other being stupid, u can act smarter mah......why reason with idiots ? waste ur time
right or not
SoYouThinkYouCanDrive,
Reversing out is no problem. It's a matter of principle here.
How come the wrong-doer can get away (by blocking the road), while the victim had to swallow the bitter pill and reverse out?
Not only the driver has to cari makan, I oso have to cari makan. Please don't use cari makan, or kena marah by boss as excuses. If like that, I rob a bank, than say I had to do it becoz cari makan, kena feed the kids at home etc...
What if there was an emergency case? when a victim had to be rushed to the hospital but the road was block? Ppl cannot only think for themselves. This is SELFISH.
If everyone adopt your method by just reversing out of the trouble, then the wrong-doer will be braver and more bold.....Just like educating kids, if the kids do wrong, they have to be told/advice on the spot, not ignoring or getting around it. Later it will become a habit. Then who's fault?
The ignorant parents? The problematic kid? You tell me.
I'm not trying to pick on you, but just stating what is wrong or right. that's all....

). Imagine, the driver was so pretty and cute wif lanky legs and all...when she try to get of the car, she nearly bang my door.... when she realised that she parked wrong...she just go out thru the passenger door. wouldn't it easier to re adjust the parking?