Idiot Drivers

Re: retarded businesman and lorry driver

Aiya, reverse out mah reverse out lor.....lorry drivers are always stupid and timid, if he reverse out n take all the trouble, later his boss gone mad n goreng him, who gonna feed his family leh :biggrin:

Other being stupid, u can act smarter mah......why reason with idiots ? waste ur time

right or not

SoYouThinkYouCanDrive,

Reversing out is no problem. It's a matter of principle here.
How come the wrong-doer can get away (by blocking the road), while the victim had to swallow the bitter pill and reverse out?

Not only the driver has to cari makan, I oso have to cari makan. Please don't use cari makan, or kena marah by boss as excuses. If like that, I rob a bank, than say I had to do it becoz cari makan, kena feed the kids at home etc...

What if there was an emergency case? when a victim had to be rushed to the hospital but the road was block? Ppl cannot only think for themselves. This is SELFISH.

If everyone adopt your method by just reversing out of the trouble, then the wrong-doer will be braver and more bold.....Just like educating kids, if the kids do wrong, they have to be told/advice on the spot, not ignoring or getting around it. Later it will become a habit. Then who's fault?

The ignorant parents? The problematic kid? You tell me.

I'm not trying to pick on you, but just stating what is wrong or right. that's all....

Cyberjaya...

for city cramped with IT professionals and techno whizzkids studying in both prestigious LimKokWing and illustrious MMU... still have more to learn about parking their cars... :banghead:

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e346/papagoines/Cars/BadDrivers/14-07-08_1109.jpg
This MyVi parked just minutes after I get out from the my car (the cute blue kancil :love: ). Imagine, the driver was so pretty and cute wif lanky legs and all...when she try to get of the car, she nearly bang my door.... when she realised that she parked wrong...she just go out thru the passenger door. wouldn't it easier to re adjust the parking?

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e346/papagoines/Cars/BadDrivers/21-07-08_1452.jpgSame here, just that the neo driver (a man dis time!) was fouling a camry on the neo right side... the camry was so furious that who parked elsewhere... and the neo driver? just got out from his car wif "IMPAK MAKSIMA" kinda attitude and pretends nuthing happened :stupid:

with "IMPAK MAKSIMA" kinda attitude... hahahahaha.. chilll la bro.. the world is full of this type of idiots...
ala u know... with those tight fitting t-shirts..."landak" hairdo (dunno what to call in english :hmmmm: )...big sunglasses...worn jeans... and get ready for this... a sparco racing shoes... :stupid:

...doesn't get more "IMPAK MAKSIMA" than that ehehhe...

Cyberjaya...

for city cramped with IT professionals and techno whizzkids studying in both prestigious LimKokWing and illustrious MMU... still have more to learn about parking their cars... :banghead:

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e346/papagoines/Cars/BadDrivers/14-07-08_1109.jpg
This MyVi parked just minutes after I get out from the my car (the cute blue kancil :love: ). Imagine, the driver was so pretty and cute wif lanky legs and all...when she try to get of the car, she nearly bang my door.... when she realised that she parked wrong...she just go out thru the passenger door. wouldn't it easier to re adjust the parking?

http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e346/papagoines/Cars/BadDrivers/21-07-08_1452.jpgSame here, just that the neo driver (a man dis time!) was fouling a camry on the neo right side... the camry was so furious that who parked elsewhere... and the neo driver? just got out from his car wif "IMPAK MAKSIMA" kinda attitude and pretends nuthing happened :stupid:
Should have take pics of the lady too ler...
btw, no need to black out their number. Your SLK can lar if you want privacy, but those cars deserved to be known..:adore:

Should have take pics of the lady too ler...
btw, no need to black out their number. Your SLK can lar if you want privacy, but those cars deserved to be known..:adore:
if I show u the lady pics.. confirm u would be :love:... I know I am... :biggrin:

hahaha... i think if you go to cyberjaya at the medan selera at the bus stand....during rush hours confirmed u can see these 2 goons...

... couple of others....

p/s: not to demean certain foreign students, but the majority of the offenders usually those foreign rich kids...

the ones whose good at driving are ones using hand-me-down cars such as old kancil, corolla, saga etc.... treat their cars as much care as pricey sportscar

foreign students.in UNITEN also they drive like sheeesh!
no wonder theres a lot of road bumps in UNITEN.
even though,they wanna potong2 inside d campus.gila.

but majority foreigner or we call then "PAK ARAB" drive malaysian car.GEN2 etc.i wonder y.

ala u know... with those tight fitting t-shirts..."landak" hairdo (dunno what to call in english :hmmmm: )...big sunglasses...worn jeans... and get ready for this... a sparco racing shoes... :stupid:

...doesn't get more "IMPAK MAKSIMA" than that ehehhe...

LOL!! Maybe should start a picture thread dedicated to those "people" and their "style":biggrin:

Bro, impak maksima attidude?? u means going sideways in public?
doing sideways all right... but with little speed as possible... in fact... don't use a car.... :biggrin:

hahaha...just kidding... my statement there referring to the styles, the hairdo etc of the stupid driver.... reminds me of cast in the said movie/series

Today i was in real hurry to go Tanjung malim from ipoh. headlights on all the way. suddenly i was behind a Myvi on the right lane. at first i thought she want to speed up too coz its near 120kmh so i let it head on, but the myvi never do that. I flash the light to it...maybe a few times, still wont give way. honked a bit, still in front. then i honked like crazy for a very long period...still no response. when i get ready to overtake on the left, suddenly it changed to the left and let me pass on the right lane. i was "??????????"... when i drove beside, the driver was a girl..

i guess all of us bump into idiotic drivers almost everyday...but what really frustrated me was; whenever im with my fiance, many cars tailgate me like nobody business. some even tailgate me even im on the left lane. i was telling myself; "mahai, why this always happened when im fetching my fiance (my personal speed controller)".... :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :driver: :driver::banghead: :banghead:

i just dun understand why ppl have to tailgate others when someone is on the slow lane....

i guess all of us bump into idiotic drivers almost everyday...but what really frustrated me was; whenever im with my fiance, many cars tailgate me like nobody business. some even tailgate me even im on the left lane. i was telling myself; "mahai, why this always happened when im fetching my fiance (my personal speed controller)".... :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: :driver: :driver::banghead: :banghead:

i just dun understand why ppl have to tailgate others when someone is on the slow lane....
guess that idiot felt intimidated by ur EK kot....

happened to me oso...more frequently when I change my exhaust tip
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e346/papagoines/My%20Car/Exterior/02Exterior_060407-full_rear.jpg

...even so... what chances of my bone stock kancil have compared with a wiralution?

i was reading first half of your post..almost wanted to flame you cause i thought you were driving on the fast lane.. hahaha.. some ppl really idiot.. omg slow lane want to tailgate what?

you want to see idiot drivers..go smart tunnel everyday can see.. all the slow drivers scatter on both lanes..then when side by side..matilah you. wait forever.

i was reading first half of your post..almost wanted to flame you cause i thought you were driving on the fast lane.. hahaha.. some ppl really idiot.. omg slow lane want to tailgate what?

you want to see idiot drivers..go smart tunnel everyday can see.. all the slow drivers scatter on both lanes..then when side by side..matilah you. wait forever.
in that case...i'm one of those idiot la...

i thought smart tunnel speed limit 60km/h? and there's a reason why us idiots stayed on our respective lane since dun wanna change lanes again when the road diverts...

for example I'm frm sg besi and want to go to tun razak... naturally i'll choose the right lane...

beside what's the point of speeding more than the speeding limits? the roads are corse la

i'm sorry mr. ixeo if following rules stated http://www.smarttunnel.com.my/pdf/safetyflyer.pdf gives you inconvenience and grievance...