Idiot Drivers

You mean Beemer not bummer? :rofl:
Actually the Beemer 3 series you see park nicely, is expected. That beemer belongs to DanzEterna and that Kelisa belongs to me. I no choice to park senget because the naza ria was the one that parked senget 1st.

Sorry la boss, was there to yam cha with Danz. The only parking spot left. :adore:

The beemer belongs to my boss. The Kelisa belongs to a A-Ne with thick gold chains and square top hair with bald in the middle. Damn. :thefinger:

Guys, i went to europe for 2 weeks, i have to say the way they drive is speechless. It's like very responsible and patience and civilize driver i must say. throughout my holiday, not even one jump que and they follow speed limit. amazing. Especially dutch drivers, i salute them. After 2 weeks, come back to reality, my country Malaysia, semua driver tk sabar. Like this one lady driver driving Preve. I gave signal already, she speed up and dont want to give way for me. I was like "bi*&h you". why is it so hard to give way when other driver give signal. Im just so bloody curious towards Malaysian drivers, "why is it so hard to give way to other drivers that give signal?" is just WHY? they even dare to speed up. i mean like WTF? just came back from europe, after 2 days kene already. :mad: and come on guys, give signal everytime changing lane or going to enter any junction.

I always do. Is actually idiot drivers were duplicated by lower mentality ppl. They just duplicate too fast in Malaysia. Some who does put signal end up did not also because of these idiots who pedal to metal each time they see a signal light blinking. Like a Bull who see red.

Really otak lembu...Malaysia drivers no save. Their mentality and violence that I see in road bully videos usually in Russia also like that. Just no save la...Honk a bit want to gaduh adi.

That is why Malaysian driver's attitude going down the drain. My friend migrated to New Zealand. After 5 years came back dare not drive in Malaysia. He borrowed his sister car drove out to main road then turn back....:banghead:

---------- Post added at 04:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:01 PM ----------

I always do. Is actually idiot drivers were duplicated by lower mentality ppl. They just duplicate too fast in Malaysia. Some who does put signal end up did not also because of these idiots who pedal to metal each time they see a signal light blinking. Like a Bull who see red.

Really otak lembu...Malaysia drivers no save. Their mentality and violence that I see in road bully videos usually in Russia also like that. Just no save la...Honk a bit want to gaduh adi.

This morning even better. Was in State New town driving back after dropping my son off. Followed this Persona then was wondering why it was going slower and slower, so once right lane clear overtook the car, see the lady driver reading a book?:confused::confused::banghead::banghead: :banghead:

That is why Malaysian driver's attitude going down the drain. My friend migrated to New Zealand. After 5 years came back dare not drive in Malaysia. He borrowed his sister car drove out to main road then turn back....:banghead:

This morning even better. Was in State New town driving back after dropping my son off. Followed this Persona then was wondering why it was going slower and slower, so once right lane clear overtook the car, see the lady driver reading a book?:confused::confused::banghead::banghead: :banghead:

That's why they say girls are good at multitasking. They can do many things at a time :rofl:
Read book, make up, and etcs.

2 words.

Kiasu

Kiasi

Makes no difference if one is 1 second faster in car-packed road.
I think she had the pride of a foolish person.

Maybe she think her Preve is the king of the car in the Malaysian road. I hope to see her face once her Preve kena smashed after accident due to her foolishness.

That's why they say girls are good at multitasking. They can do many things at a time :rofl:
Read book, make up, and etcs.

Saw one eating breakfast also. If like burger can hold one hand, she was like eating with spoon, should be nasi lemak.....:banghead::banghead:

i agree with you 100%, and then they give you like death stare.

---------- Post added at 09:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:14 AM ----------

---------- Post added at 04:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:01 PM ----------

hahaha WTF? reading a book? readingg. well so they say lah, girls can multitask.

Yup, as I pass the car, I was thinking driver sure to be on the phone or texting, but what I saw I also could not believe. The book was on the steering wheel.....:banghead::banghead:

i agree with you 100%, and then they give you like death stare.

Ya, always give u the stare, is funny. On the road they can act almighty god. But when walking, they are different. Maybe they feel they are protected as long they are in the car :rofl:

Let them stare lo, 1 day they will meet their match. Not everyday is sunday for these low mentality ppl.

---------- Post added at 09:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:27 AM ----------

Yup, as I pass the car, I was thinking driver sure to be on the phone or texting, but what I saw I also could not believe. The book was on the steering wheel.....:banghead::banghead:

U should recommend her to get a double sided tape :rofl:

Ya, always give u the stare, is funny. On the road they can act almighty god. But when walking, they are different. Maybe they feel they are protected as long they are in the car :rofl:

Let them stare lo, 1 day they will meet their match. Not everyday is sunday for these low mentality ppl.

But then they are in the wrong and they stare at you....WTF.....:banghead::banghead:

our road enforcement is so bad.. like literally bad down the drain. So sadd, whole different world between Holland and Malaysia interms of driving. Bros, go to Holland, trust me you'll be amaze they way they drive, but of course over take or honk if we are slow is pretty normal.

One day, if i get to be transportation ministers. I want to strengthen the road enforcement, to those who did not give signal during changing lane or entering junction and drive recklessly, will be fined. The only way to do that, is by encourage the car from at the back or pedestrian to contact the law enforcement about that particular car/driver. Reduce the price of the car from 400% to 100%, Increase any of the public transport to 50%, use the same road quality as the Europe.

Another thing guys, if you guys going to travel in Europe. Dont take tour agencies or bag pack. I suggest you rent a car, and travel around Europe from highway to countryside. you'll be speechless, but except France. France driver is like Malaysian driver.

not to say im a good driver, but wht ive learn and see in Holland the way they drive, it hits my mind by saying it "i shld do the same thng and apply it in my own country". After that Preve stupid lady cari pasal (Bodoh b#$%h). hahaha

---------- Post added at 09:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:40 AM ----------

But then they are in the wrong and they stare at you....WTF.....:banghead::banghead:

thats wht i call ego broo, ego.

our road enforcement is so bad.. like literally bad down the drain. So sadd, whole different world between Holland and Malaysia interms of driving. Bros, go to Holland, trust me you'll be amaze they way they drive, but of course over take or honk if we are slow is pretty normal.

One day, if i get to be transportation ministers. I want to strengthen the road enforcement, to those who did not give signal during changing lane or entering junction and drive recklessly, will be fined. The only way to do that, is by encourage the car from at the back or pedestrian to contact the law enforcement about that particular car/driver. Reduce the price of the car from 400% to 100%, Increase any of the public transport to 50%, use the same road quality as the Europe.

Another thing guys, if you guys going to travel in Europe. Dont take tour agencies or bag pack. I suggest you rent a car, and travel around Europe from highway to countryside. you'll be speechless, but except France. France driver is like Malaysian driver.

not to say im a good driver, but wht ive learn and see in Holland the way they drive, it hits my mind by saying it "i shld do the same thng and apply it in my own country". After that Preve stupid lady cari pasal (Bodoh b#$%h). hahaha

ha! ha! no need go so far. Even in Japan, the driver seldom horn. Even in traffic jams, you signal they let you in. I saw all these on my way from airport to Tokyo at peak time.
For Pedestrian even better, at traffic light sections, the car stops for the pedestrian.
At pedestrian walk area where got traffic light for pedestrian, when red, they wait even though got no cars....:adore:

crazy, i guess she cannot wait at the climax part, she might be reading the girls orgasm novel "The 50 Shades Of Grey". hahaha

our country a lot of lesen lembu....can pass driving test & obtain driving license buy just paying kopi 0 :biggrin: