KBG6828 Silver Kelisa. Lousy driving skill and 3rd world driver attitude, Young guy wearing specs with his GF..This morning on my way to work this driver decided to cut from my right side when I was inside a roundabout turning clockwise direction. He was half car behind me and still want to cut into my way. We were entering the roundabout from the same direction but I was the 1st car and he was 2nd car, no patience at all...I honked him to avoid him slamming into my right side rear door and he still dare to look at me....You do wrong still dare to look at me with that retard face....After that because he not happy, he cut Q on a U-Turn from left lane into cars that are Queuing for the U-Turn..Do wrong still don't know how to say sorry really pussy driver...
When this happen today morning, I was damn pissed with him...really wanted to go down and punch kao him..early early morning spoil people mood.
![]()
K Number plate. K for Kiasu ma
He see you like small boy and not fierce uncle look so he not scared la

even worse than driving thru aes kamera spot.....
prefer kl area...