::: Uniform Fetish ::::

PocketRocket said:
i like stewardess...well,1 in particular... :hello:

hmmm... could it be who i think it is......?:biggrin:

anyway.. i dun really like OL, probably i'm too young for it still, me only 20. like school uniform and nurse.

baju kurung uniform.. rainrainrainrainrainrainrain!! :D but thats only up to form 3 ler cuz after that i transfer school strangely nobody wear baju kurung expept muslim gals, which is like 1:1000 in the school.

so...

stairsstarisstarisstarisstairs!! :D

rollakid said:
hmmm... could it be who i think it is......?:biggrin:

anyway.. i dun really like OL, probably i'm too young for it still, me only 20. like school uniform and nurse.

baju kurung uniform.. rainrainrainrainrainrainrain!! :D but thats only up to form 3 ler cuz after that i transfer school strangely nobody wear baju kurung expept muslim gals, which is like 1:1000 in the school.

so...

stairsstarisstarisstarisstairs!! :D
really teruk la u... after rainrainrain then stairsstairsstairs...
but then, as a guy, i also agree on u that gals with baju kurung look much decent... and when it rains, they look hot... haha... dont know why... those muslim relly do know how to create shirts that "arent" revealing...

SkYwAlKeR said:
school gal uniform the best.. especially those chinese putih putih gals wearing baju kurung with black lingerie inside... wah, nosebleed liao...
body figure must be good also la... if not wear what also tak guna...

This is the reason why I am once got so attracted to a gal in school between last year and months ago.

Don't get me started again...lucky I don't have nosebleed otherwise I would have 'died'...

Now I change taste already...

SkYwAlKeR said:
really teruk la u... after rainrainrain then stairsstairsstairs...
but then, as a guy, i also agree on u that gals with baju kurung look much decent... and when it rains, they look hot... haha... dont know why... those muslim relly do know how to create shirts that "arent" revealing...

HOT?! Missed the chance months ago...but got replaced by another rainx3 case at the same time...