::: Uniform Fetish ::::

Pickcell said:
well, although i'm not working yet.. but i find working girls (not too old) .. chun ones.. wow, damn attractive la.. damn.. :biggrin: but anyway just to see only la.. coz got gf ady hehehee..
Polygamy, dude. It means... fuck as many girls as you can get. Or did I get the meaning wrong? hahahaha
In Malaysia, there is 13 states (or was it 14?). Thus, every guys is entitled to be "Patriotic" and support ALL states. Thus, we can have 13 gf's. hahahaha

yeah.. they are sort of airplane type now in pharmacy..

go there before 11.15pm to get yourself into happy hour..
chivas regal + free flow of coke = RM198 :)

IMO it's a nice place.. quite alot of chicks.. and yeah u can see
chicks with extreme short skirts and tube.. i once saw erm.. panties
too :) really worth to go have a look , especially when u go alone,
the girl will dance for you too and you can dance along ~
those girls are... sort of kiddo type (kecik kecik cili api)
hehehe...

girls with baju kurong, u know especially those chinese gals with it..
office girls with collar t shirt, first button left open, THATS WHAT I CALL
SEXAY ~ :)

initial D,

can be form 5-6 girls ma.so 17-18..ermm...still ok ma?

not underage la.i'm still young ma

I like school girls uniform and cheerleaders uniform... mMmm ..

I like Japanese school girl uniform.. like those worn by Sailormoon

ka_ren, your taste is so different.

my option?
Nurse.
For example..

http://www.textamerica.com/user.images.x/52/IMG_461352/Big/_0327/TZ200327095856746.jpg

anyone want 1? :D

wat my taste? i just suggest.. hahhaa cant think of others d.. how about those safari wear? brown collar shirt with shorts.. with binoculars n all the gears.. hahahha

In a day and age where porn has become so easily attainable, men have had to rely on their imagination. The excitement gained from oogling at women in their birthday suits is much less than before. Men now want more mystery. They want to be tempted by the forbidden fruit. They want their women to be revealing while at the same time, not to be revealing too much.

There's something about women in uniform isn't there? Especially when it's the uniform of a predominantly male dominated occupation. Army fatigue, sailor outfits, grease monkeys, they all work. I can't remember what movie it was, but I really dug the uniform Lauren Holly managed to squeeze her well endowned body into. That was a sweet sight. Almost made me want to join the navy. Yes I think that was the title, "In The Navy" or something to that effect.

dunno why....while reading this thread, suddenly i feel that there's a buldge in my pants, as if something is growing inside my pants...something wants to explode. i feel strange.

(c:

nuggyn said:
dunno why....while reading this thread, suddenly i feel that there's a buldge in my pants, as if something is growing inside my pants...something wants to explode. i feel strange.
(c:

I hope you have a box of Kleenex nearby

bro nugg, u're gonna blow...Hahahaha.

Yesterday My Gf's company was doing promotion at Nilai Square. My girl works at a Beauty Saloon. So all are girls, in their uniform. When my girl was giving brochure to the crowd. Sally, one of the staff gave me a short massage on my shoulder. I didnt see it coming cause I was sitting facing the crowd. SHe asked me izit nice ? I was blur for a while....Hahaha..cause her Chest was touching me...:biggrin:

haha...some frens brought me there b4..
i guess if i'm not wrong it's called da 11.15 pub or pharmacy...
aiya...i heard they got theme nites...for whole month long celebration or anything...the waitress will dress up to the theme... :tee:

InitialD said:
Last time there was a pub in bangsar along telawi 2, their waitresses dress up as nurses.

:rolleyes: wow...
couldnt imagine there are so many OL-look guys here...
better be careful...me always go TT in office wear...coz i work till late...
mm....*wonder wonder* does the penangkias 'stand' when they saw me? :tongue:
..even once?..

....*wonder wonder* does the penangkias 'stand' when they saw me? :tongue:
..even once?..

Hahahahahahaha.......:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: What stand up ? bendera ?

heheh...their eerrmm...= my lolipop...

TitanRev said:
....*wonder wonder* does the penangkias 'stand' when they saw me? :tongue:
..even once?..

Hahahahahahaha.......:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: What stand up ? bendera ?

TitanRev said:
bro nugg, u're gonna blow...Hahahaha.

Yesterday My Gf's company was doing promotion at Nilai Square. My girl works at a Beauty Saloon. So all are girls, in their uniform. When my girl was giving brochure to the crowd. Sally, one of the staff gave me a short massage on my shoulder. I didnt see it coming cause I was sitting facing the crowd. SHe asked me izit nice ? I was blur for a while....Hahaha..cause her Chest was touching me...:biggrin:

walaanehhh...syok.. i like also ekekke..

How abt Sexy Stocking?
like Fishnet..Sexy one..
does it turn u guys on?

no doubt..Especially Red and white.wearing by an OL
.it turn me on FiRE!
:rock: :rock: :rock: