Top Speed

my wira 1.5 auto reach 180km/h on the way to sepang... with 2 more fren in the car

Originally posted by nclim@Apr 25 2005, 17:26
my wira 1.5 auto reach 180km/h on the way to sepang... with 2 more fren in the car
[snapback]926274[/snapback]​
haha..seems like ori wira wont that bad yall :lol:

cheers!!

my 1.3 EFI Satria ==> 170kph (on kesas)

my cousin 1.3 Carbie Satria ==> 180kph (on kesas)

my uncle's Proton Saga VR4-RS (dunno what he modded) ==> 257kph (as shown by the digital speedometer) the car damn scary man like gonna terbang oni....

my dad's toyota camry (2.2) ==> 180 ~ 185kph (from KL to Langkawi)

my mom's 1.8 Sentra ==> 160 ~ 170 kph (stupid sentra after 170kph got speed cut already.. the damn aircond will cut off wan)

my wira...180km speed cut...

my uncle 97 auto putra...240km..dunno wat lah he mod...i was inside...n damn scared...coz i think 15 years old onli tat time :P
now ar...NEED 4 SPEED :P

lol...

satria 1.6 mivec =210kph...(haven't test fully yet...)

merc e230 = 220kph... (engine cannot go anymore)

toyota estima(van) = 185kph (speedcut)farking nice car ermm i mean van

lexus aristo 3.0 TT = 185kph ( speedcut) lol rpm3k+ for 185kph....

ferrari f355 = 0kph (friends father dun let me try) :lol: :lol: :lol:

~200 km/h - Nissan Pulsar N13 SSS 1989'

my fren was tested for me.... engine like screaming... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by hattech-v@Apr 26 2005, 11:59
180kmph 1.6 sohc vtec auto... can go further but scared.
got family to take care.

yup...'UTAMAKAN KELUARGA,SEMAKIN HARI SEMAKIN SAYANG'...hahaha...
:lol:

did about 140-145 on my 24 year old datsun 120y on North-South Highway on the way to Ipoh at 6+pm. Stock-no RPM meter and no mod. finally give way and broke passenger side front tyre bearing. have to push it all the way to Ipoh as i am Gua Tempurung and getting dark about 7pm liao. this one really scary. got the kik kuk kiki kuk sound, damn annoying yet scary. scared cannot rach destination. hehe...

iswara ab 1.3 - 170kmph wit 3 plp on board. tried to push more but lorry blocked my way.....

Originally posted by alien@Apr 25 2005, 14:56
anyone noe wat's the top speed of a vios?.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
[snapback]925808[/snapback]​

tried on my sis' car on the way to KLIA, floored to the max and took dang long baru sampai 180 <_<

hmmm sorry hand a bit shaky... taken with Sony Clie... on PLUS North Bound... rpm touching the needle stopper already... so cant calculate rpm vs speed....

DSC00238.JPG

hehe most of u got a lot of guts and hard balls meh...me onli drive slow2 one scared laaa :D

goosfrabar said:
heheheh..latest M5..my brother's....dunno what he did to the car...only 4 months old but i know he spent a bomb on it coz with 18inch still got a lot of torgue. :ph34r:

its the latest M5 but its 4 months old?

CarismaGT,

This is 1st time i saw a S15 with this speed, new record in malaysia !!!

Respect !!!! :cool: