N/A or Turbo??

another 'p' dropped from 4g92p = 4g92..

yup na_power, boxer sounds make me headache also, but wat can do, wearing boxer inside enuf la..

eyh got difference meyh between 4g92 4g92p and 4g92 mivec?? or 4g92 is mivec ... :P hehehe.. damn i cant tell the diff

Its hard for me to tell the diff but for those interested, download this pdf file.. ive upload it at rapid share... "4G9 x Manual" . It contain the detail spec of 4g9 series engine... can use it to be a "kampung makanik" also.

http://rapidshare.com/files/54453037/4G9x_Engine_Manual.pdf

Happy driving :driver:

NA ler............last time i drive Satria 1.8GSR......but due to always go for outstation i change to Satria GTi.........in town or short distance Turbo can be a King laa...but for long distance i can say that NAis the best...bye bye la Turbo...

Muahahahahhaha.... that right! turbo power are not for long distance unless proper management is used... however, for short distance, turbo has much more kick :P

more power kick in....the more posibility to have a problem with the car...heehhe..

Mine is manual.... so far so good, i can maintain 150- 160 kmh along the highway from kl to the northen of perak.
err... turbo also can maintain speed like me right? :adore:

wah.... mivec only rm5900?? thats bloody cheap... market price now if im not mistaken can go up to rm10k siap pasang....ahahah by the time i finish collect money for mivec i think ill be too old to even drive a car.. akakakkaka

Mine is manual.... so far so good, i can maintain 150- 160 kmh along the highway from kl to the northen of perak.

can.....but u hv to maintain the boost below zero........better to have exhaust temp to check turbine temperature.......if not.............keterbabbooorrrrr......

then na just suit me best... What I know about car is just check the basic before drive, engine oil, water etc... nowdays I rarely drive more than 60 - 70 kmh... kesian my Mivec get this kind of driver.

bro hasrul , how much for your mivec installation and all thing , bcz you just said halfcut price only .

sure can mine fm kl to perak oso no problem jus make sure check basic thing b4 jln :biggrin:

Installation fee

it defend on workshop. Mine is about 1-2 k, if not mistaken. my advice is go around asking, you ll get a better price.

i perform 90% change to the car, only the chassis is the original part. anyway, what is fc?