Post your TOP SPEED here !

kenny....pls dont do that again...that is just crazy ler...

now on to more pressing questions...wat sorta rocket u got strapped under that sidewinder la?:biggrin:

hhehheheh

this rocket....hehheheh
DCP00496%20AIM-9%20Sidewinder%20l.jpg

:rofl: good 1!

y didnt u join the TTA la? interested in yr ZTH video. u know...i still hope u dun go n test yr max speed on public roads...i still think its crazy with our road design...

bro my car like completely stock how to join... aiyo, even suspension i change spring onli... cannot ler....ZTH video?? which one??

heheheh ZTH= 0-100kmh

if u can make 240kmh at 5500rpm i'm sure yr 0-100 will put many to shame here.

sharing is caring u know :biggrin:

everyone here is posting. let me share mine...:hmmmm:

• DSC07024.jpg
    DSC07024.jpg
    58.1 KB · Views: 283
Did 190 in a myvi 1.3 manual, chasing a cls 350 in north south highway - This is what you get a strong wind blows across the highway at that speed. Never ever getting a malaysian car again, ever.

- Yes i may not be pro, Yes you may have seen me jumping from lane to lane like a mad dude in the hiway, but even pro's fall sometime.

EDIT : To clarify the pictures and the post below, I lost control at 190 spinning 3-4 times
( not sure how many times cause i was busy trying to gain control of the bloody car - no brakes, only shift to 3rd gear and handbrake usage )

The car smashed into the divider at 120kph ( at least that's what the meter shows till now ), spun again, and a volv0 740 ( also total loss ) crashes into passenger side.

yes..i believe u can speed at 190km/h.....about the incident...no comment...

because i also once...try play2 with gen2...cucuk him and saw my speedo climbing until 185km/h befor have to slowdown since too many traffic infront.....(and yes..the steering was shaking like h*ll).....only done it once....just to see how much further stock standard myvi can go..... (100% factory not even a bit changed)

btw..my current ride...only dare to push until 160....still got half of rpm meter/revcut limit...don't want to push further...worried gearbox kong again....auto ride now.... :biggrin:

rx8 i did 187km/h, speedcut
350z manual, 260km/h -mex highway
r34 gtr, 271km/h -mex highway
s2000, 223km/h more to go, will try again

---------- Post added at 11:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:52 AM ----------

YouTube- 350z 60kph-230kph pull

60-230km/h pull.
top speed i dare not take pic, need both hands on steering

Dun get cheated by fstrader's top speed...it may only show 100Km/h...but actually meter a bit rosak adi due to too high top speed...

Is actually running at 180mph....it may be local, but is damn kaw fast...:adore:

Too bad my top speed is only 80km/h...due to malaysia's road speed limit :smile:

new here,
Saga Iswara 1.3 stock engine, 4-2-1 extractor connect back to stock pipe and a sport exhaust (Mercedes exhaust), with 15 inches rim.
Clocking 170km/h.

Just to share. Garmin GPS prone to give funny reading on speed. Mine got this :

• speed.jpg
    speed.jpg
    24.2 KB · Views: 257