Any Tips To Avoid Speed Trap?

sky_vspec said:
what if the brick slides behind the brake pedal..haha..wat to do..just add speed laa..

if the brick slides behind the brake pedal,ur brick is faulty.:_:

my fren cousin working in JPJ....but doono correct or not lah...

he said over 160kmh...the detector cannot record....

do anyone kena your saman that said u drive over 160kmh??

i also kena also 120 or 130.....did anyone kena 160 or 170???

woo...i also dono....hehe...sorry lo.......fluffy u play cars too....

can i ask....u F or M.....sorry yaa.....i knew that avatar pic is not u rtie...hehe

ya la sure wan can detect.. or.. even u buy ferari or lamborghini diablo also kene ma.. haha...

im a dude.

the "laser gun" can detect very high speeds..so watever speed ur on..fast or too slow..they'll know.

Hi there, For your information I have a 'Heavy Right Foot' syndrome and the most thing I afraid is 'Saman Ekor'. If they make a roadblock U still have a 50-50 chance to escape but Saman Ekor just wait and it will come to you by register post. My bad experience got 5 Saman Ekor in one day... KL to Kuantan... from that moment I use to decoy my plate number by put a white plaster or white sticker connected with a thread to driver window, in case the police stop you at front, so the plate number become normal back.. This trick work for me because my plate number WFE ***. After I put a plaster it become WEE ***. Sometimes I put one extra number behind the three digit... Use at your own risk... but now im still in R&D process to create a plate number which can change the number... Im using a Photo transistor diod. This LED is used in all remote control. U cannot see the light with your eyes but try it with digital camera.. Same concept as above but it more neat, just switch it on inside the car, protection all time. Any idea want to share?.. GOOD LUCK!!!

1 best way to avoid speed trap is slow down 1km before reach a bridge or some sheds. Our friend like to hide in this type of areas. Their effective range is around 1-2km for shooting. Old gun is max 175km/h. Now they should have upgraded the system.
The other way is tailgate the people that are driving very fast. This is 50/50 only. If the 'sniper' is at front you are safe, else....
I don't know if I'm considered lucky or very unlucky, for the past 6years till now. I drive at highway with the speed of 150km/h average and they never send me a register post or they come to my house. Sometimes when got alot of people that overtaken by me also have to take saman during a block and I still pass thru without any problem...

Haha..i never got saman for speeding in highway. Mayb I should say luck?! But kyheng 'theory' do really works unless u r too unlucky to meet a gti police car at highway..LOL

1 more....

if u see a car stoped beside the ermegency lane and the road have 3 lane....

then it might be camera there too....

and if the road have just 2 lane....it might not...because it is dangerous for 2

lanes and stop there.....

ya correct they wont hide under the sun......mostly brige or big sign board......

I more thingss... u can keep seeing another side road....see got any car blink the

headlight ......but if got car infornt them means not.....

they will mostly blink many time for telling us got police........

BUT BUT...when u see this u may oredi cought by police......coz when they saw

roadblock.....you may kena many meters ago......

So when u see ppl blinking many time......make the MONEY prepare....

or keep sum inside others place....left RM50 enuff..hehe

when i head down south , i would tend to look for singaporean convoy ...

juzz slip in between them and u got protection from ' snipers ' both the front and back ... mind you , they travel kinda fast ...especially groups of uncles driving merz n beemers after losing money in genting . Avg speed 160-180km/h.

Once i follow an S350 heading north in taiping stretch ... it was going bout 170km/h ..then when i follow that bugger tekan till 210 .... and try to lose me by overtaking in the left lane , haha ....maybe i look like kidnappers or sumthing .LoL

you should put a sign : I want to drive fast but and want to avoid speed trap.
Anothe point to add, the 'sniper' only work after 9am. So before this time....

all the while im thinking if 2 cars or more are speeding together, all the cars follow tightly bumper to bumper so will onli the car infront or at the back get shot? leaving the others free ? last time im tailgating metrobus in federal highly 630 am doing 120 ++ if use the bus to block radar gun dunno can work o not

Please don't get hot with my following statements. You will die faster in this way, for a bus with speed of 120km/h and he suddenly brake, will you fast enough to brake or not? And if the 'sniper' is shooting from behind and the bus block your view, can you see him? Also cannot. Unless you are very sure that that fellow shoot from front, if not better tailgate a car rather than a big vehicle unless you are confident enough to handle emergency.