Any Tips To Avoid Speed Trap?

sakuraguy said:
A tips from me ... if u know the spot got speed trap immediately tailgate the car infront of u (IF HAVE ONE) .. this could avoid ure car plate to be caught on the camera.

But dont la go fast on road .. slow slow ma.. sayang ure car ;)

u tailgate people....then people go more faster and u tailgate again like this chasing? hahahahhaha end up both also kena SUMMON hahahahah

don u think this situation is funny when u imagine it?

if all also using such way... then when on d road can c a snake!!! all tailgate each other... then we decent driver will know oh.... at front got speed trap ar... u c all cucuk each other ass.. eheheh

if gadgets are the answer to this question, then I can propose these:

1. install a Radar Detector DETECTOR. this gadget is available is the US since early 1990's. planned to bring back one set but was told it is illegal and attract very heavy penalties. few of my friends managed to bring back few units though. able to detect the police's radar detector within 1-2km range. I believe the most sophisticated units are available for sale in US market by now.

2. block your plate number. no total block but hinder the camera from capturing your plate number. i dont think it's available here.

http://www.ghostplates.com/photoblocker.html

lol khairiaz
no use 1 lar the radar u read carefully there got write minimum detection
meaning still can get detected

for those ppl number plate got number 8 wan can avoid just cut the 8 become 9 or 6 or 3 can edi lol

khairiaz said:
if gadgets are the answer to this question, then I can propose these:

1. install a Radar Detector DETECTOR. this gadget is available is the US since early 1990's. planned to bring back one set but was told it is illegal and attract very heavy penalties. few of my friends managed to bring back few units though. able to detect the police's radar detector within 1-2km range. I believe the most sophisticated units are available for sale in US market by now.

2. block your plate number. no total block but hinder the camera from capturing your plate number. i dont think it's available here.

http://www.ghostplates.com/photoblocker.html

kakaka... talk about radar detector.. i remmeber a joke when my uncle smugger a detector in... below is the conversation...

Custom : Apa Dalam Pocket?
Uncle : Shaver
Custom : Buat Apa punya?
Uncle : Cukur Misai..etc *holding the detector like shaving*
Custom : Ok, Jalan

LOLZ....

other country got 1 spray... once u spray... no 1 can take your car pic with plate no visible!!!
malaysia dun have

spray plate no... then ppl snap your pic also cant c d plate no...
muahhah

this word wont apply to ZTH!!!
muahahah
who in zth wont speed.. u ask them dun speed is like asking a dog dun bark!!!
hard

juniorkirk said:
kakaka... talk about radar detector.. i remmeber a joke when my uncle smugger a detector in... below is the conversation...

Custom : Apa Dalam Pocket?
Uncle : Shaver
Custom : Buat Apa punya?
Uncle : Cukur Misai..etc *holding the detector like shaving*
Custom : Ok, Jalan

LOLZ....

hahahahahahaha very funny!

junsupra said:
I think someone in zth posted once... he doesn't speed.

wahahah... thats funny... he dont speed...
sure or not... hehehe... might be joking with us

juniorkirk said:
hahaha...kev-tec doesnt speed... hahaha....

dude.. i tell u i doesnt speed... yes its true...
but that doesnt mean i nvr speed before...
muahahahaaaa... no what any1 in zth nvr ever speed before in their whole entire LIFE

hi there.. the radar detector does work.. it detects all laser guns and RF guns as well... looks like a smarttag device.... just stick touch and go card on it la... hehe....

looks like someone post up a solution.
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1541180#post1541180

bro.. there are cheaper ones at lelong.com.my

and they are from the same company whistler