Super Top Speed

wah bro,
270km/h ..keng oh ...
i think may b downhill can lar.. hehe.... my 6spd ori..212km/h oredi like wan fly liao .....proud of it ...BT6spd with 270km/h :rock: hahahha

corolla92levin said:
ohhh wow...damn crazylaa dat driver..if me arr sure all my ballss come out heheheh..

i tried b4.but donnola how fast is it..wait ar i show u my pic!...

walau..eh u siao liao ar? speeding over 200 km/h still can take pic... me= tabik sama lu!!! :stoned:

azuaneman said:
at 7x RPM. dunno what the speed actually. still can push :turtle:

Brother emmmm any happen to your brake system????
Coz I saw the hand brake light on ler....... 1 hand pull handbrake another hand take pics.....?????

my TE71 with BT with ae86 T50 gear box with 4:3 LSD axle try before hit 180km@6k RPM , i belive maybe it can hit 200km
http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c386/klgauto/100-0005_IMG_4.jpg

Feilo said:
Brother emmmm any happen to your brake system????
Coz I saw the hand brake light on ler....... 1 hand pull handbrake another hand take pics.....?????
on dyno machine kah? cuz if it is on the road, the photographer syok ler pic taken so steady... 6th speed i dunno, if thats a c56 it should be around 240-250km/h at that rpm... stock ratios lar..

rollak: so a 1,6BT (6 speed gb) can hit 250kmh with a c56 gb? and with a c160 gb, 270kmh is achievable?

c'mon, there must be toyota kakis here that can answer this?

once again, the reason i want to know is simple. I find that a 1.6 liter NA car which can hit 270kmh amazing and i want to know if its true : )

MonsterTacho said:
rollak: so a 1,6BT (6 speed gb) can hit 250kmh with a c56 gb? and with a c160 gb, 270kmh is achievable?

once again, the reason i want to know is simple. I find that a 1.6 liter NA car which can hit 270kmh amazing and i want to know if its true : )
i'm just giving assumption based on the speedchart shown on TRD website. it is shown that C56 will hit +-248km/h at 7,000rpm with stock final drive, with BT being able to rev to 8,000 rpm, it will be doing 283km/h at redline. same thing goes to 6 speed gearbox tho the speed might be abit different.

being able to do what speed at what rpm is totally different than whether the engine got enough power to do it or not, and then there's the car's aerodynamic to think about too...

rollakid said:
on dyno machine kah? cuz if it is on the road, the photographer syok ler pic taken so steady... 6th speed i dunno, if thats a c56 it should be around 240-250km/h at that rpm... stock ratios lar..

handbrake didn't light on la bro Feilo, that one coz of effect using Bright big camera flash, that why look like handbrake light on.. rollakid, its on highway :D kL to malacca, bad highway.

how can at 180~++ can take a hand brake, sure terbabas, hehe. i think so la, at 6x RPM can reach 180km/j.

5115 said:
walau..eh u siao liao ar? speeding over 200 km/h still can take pic... me= tabik sama lu!!! :stoned:

dat picture my fren took it..crazy ahh if me driving 200km/h taking photo.sure cium pokokla later...just try my car how far can go.dat picture take at klia highway.

corolla92levin said:

dat picture my fren took it..crazy ahh if me driving 200km/h taking photo.sure cium pokokla later...just try my car how far can go.dat picture take at klia highway.

sure can mehh...on dyno :D

semua orang kerete power2... but i also want to know, achievable kah itu 270km/h?

4age 20v IMPOSSIBLE TO GO 270km/h !!!!!!!!!!!!!! gearing is just part of the equation to get the top speed .. stuff like torque, CD , tyres etc etc comes into play ...

azuaneman said:
handbrake didn't light on la bro Feilo, that one coz of effect using Bright big camera flash, that why look like handbrake light on.. rollakid, its on highway :D kL to malacca, bad highway.

how can at 180~++ can take a hand brake, sure terbabas, hehe. i think so la, at 6x RPM can reach 180km/j.

Waoooh.....
Soli that I ask the stupid question hehehe...
At that highway straight and nice hehe....
So at the end wut the top speed that day????

Feilo said:
Waoooh.....
Soli that I ask the stupid question hehehe...
At that highway straight and nice hehe....
So at the end wut the top speed that day????

nvrmind bro, it's ok. not to straight & not so nice road coz still underconstruction. but the car at 180+km/j still stable. only not stable at 110-120km/j, dunno why. ask the formen they said need to go for "kuda test" :D

dunno, the LE levin meter only limit to 180km/j :D couldn't get the real speed without xtra speedmeter. sorry.

azuaneman said:
nvrmind bro, it's ok. not to straight & not so nice road coz still underconstruction. but the car at 180+km/j still stable. only not stable at 110-120km/j, dunno why. ask the formen they said need to go for "kuda test" :D

dunno, the LE levin meter only limit to 180km/j :D couldn't get the real speed without xtra speedmeter. sorry.

Kuda Test... U mean on-wheel balancing????
Last time my car aslo like that after do on-wheel balancing then ok....

ya,agree with feilo,mostly it's bcoz of the balancing of ur tyre.

chinozie said:
http://hacka.net/images/haha.jpg

2067km/h oooOOO...sure tabik spring one...

i wonder how those girls who's in ur ride with tight fitting or constrictive clothing...sure suffercate one...:D :D
Hahahaha! Look mommy! I'm a "smiley"!

The picture above is me.. I noticed the linking when going thru statistics for my site ( http://hacka.net ).

Oh well.. I'll be leaving now.

Har?270km/h? Are you kidding?hehe..its time for ur fren to change his meter..hehehehe!! Calculation is calculation leh..in practical I confirm that this uncle engine wont achieve 270km/h ler~~hehe..can say is impossible..hehe!!! 270km/h..if can then all the uncles heart attack already..haha!

MonsterTacho said:

Hey bro are you looking for me??:retarded:
i am here now...

c160 reach 270??
must be major modify ...
:cyclops:

below pic is come with ae111 c56
how bout your opinion??

Write your reply...