yea agree it is an expensive transplant, some more 2.0L down to 1.6L, and Unser chassis heavy then AE series..... better go for other option or change car lo:_: hehehehe
tq to my sifu... looks like have to look for other option... my...my...my.... or just overhaul... or.... buy toyota wish..... or best thing to do let it be as it is......
Whhaaarrghhh.. tension.. unser no power lo... change car no money lo.... i mean monthly inst... Well to CUSCOSTRUTBRACE.. u make me save my money for now....
but if u have known or seen any unser aaa they modified engine aaa u let me know laa ok...OKKKK bos dah panggil..... YESSS BOSSS COMING>>>
Well,its not my money,it your money,hehe...if you wanna go with 3sge blacktop,go ahead..i have been to at least 15 halfcut shop around subang,klang,shah alam,so far i havent seen altezza halfcut yet.I have seen once few years ago,but it was 6 cyl model,not blacktop..they sell at 7k if not mistaken
I am doing my 4agte project and it looking for a good turbo to match the 1.6 engine, will a T3/T4 .55 turbine side, 80 compressor side good for it , sorry that is the only info i get from the seller so need turbo...