im still noob here.. im using KP61 .. wanna have some idea on my future engine :)
i plan to change to blacktop 20V in my kp.. i heard that FR cannot combine with 6 speed transmission?is it true for FF only?
what happened if i combine with gearbox supra 1gze so that i will get for FR 6 speed? can or not?
or is there any idea for any gearbox that i can use 6 speed with blacktop for FR?
is there any workshop can done the job to my kp :D
TRD
i plan to change to blacktop 20V in my kp.. i heard that FR cannot combine with 6 speed transmission?is it true for FF only?
what happened if i combine with gearbox supra 1gze so that i will get for FR 6 speed? can or not?
or is there any idea for any gearbox that i can use 6 speed with blacktop for FR?
is there any workshop can done the job to my kp :D
TRD
that is if you can find one... got money also no use if you can't find one.. like last time blackie kor kor said, prob is not the money, its where to find one lol