Top Speed

Originally posted by munky@Apr 23 2005, 12:42
185kmh on my wira 1.6 mivec. Cannot go faster due to speed cut
[snapback]920785[/snapback]​
pai sei to say that. i'm oso drivin 1.6mivec in mysedan wira. didnt really test the maximum speed purposely b4:( . but did tested drag race with fren b4 :) oni reach untill 170kmh at fourt gear :( ( test with h22a ) stock mivec lose giler after shift to third gear at 6k rpm :( (cau hai tai V!! hahaha!)

wira 1.3 carb...
170km/h . . . max of the max . . . how u tekan how long the road oso no more use . . .
u cant expect mch from a 9 yr old car
hahahaha

Wira 1.5 Gli..
175km/h... that also the meter going up like snail, damn slow... was at the highway to Port Dickson.. on the chase of a Toyota Corrola 1.6(friends car) wahahahh... was using auto tranny then....
havent try with my manual yet... guess the speed climbing would be faster... but max around 170+ only i guess...

254km/h at 5.2-5.4k rpm at 5th on Bmw 325 (M) towards KLIA
clock by HKS Type 1
170km/h at 6k rpm at 4th gear on Skyline 33 GTS (more to run but OZ motorway suck so bad and cops everywhere! )

all so damn fast!

me iswara 1.3carbie did 175km/h

swift 185km/h, stop cos i rev after the last kesas tol to klang, the road there badlah due to lorry. but quite a good engine for a 1.3, 3 gear 130km/h easily done no strees at all!

Wira 1.5 manual stock - 170kmh
1994 Honda Prelude - 185 kmh speed cut
E46 318i pre face lift - 190kmh max
1988 lancer gsr convert vr4 , 4 wheel - 185kmh speed cut
1988 crx si - 170kmh
honda jazz - 160kmh

hua..bugger all so fast bai..

310 on a m5?
rechiiped ar?..
tot it's limited to 255?

sijil tinggi perlumbaan malaysia..hahahaha..
i dun hav the "qualification" la.. :P

310km/h...??...u damn hero man.....n i tot M5 top speed is aroun 280km/h 'only'.....

199km/h on my wira mivec in 4th gear b4 i chickened out......scary lahh....

Originally posted by performancewerkz@Apr 23 2005, 15:25
254km/h at 5.2-5.4k rpm at 5th on Bmw 325 (M) towards KLIA
clock by HKS Type 1
170km/h at 6k rpm at 4th gear on Skyline 33 GTS (more to run but OZ motorway suck so bad and cops everywhere! )
[snapback]921140[/snapback]​

woho... finnally the two black stallion owner has spoken !!! :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by lan evo@Apr 23 2005, 10:03
akimoto:like this??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/Image041ttt.jpg
[snapback]920334[/snapback]​

haha..lol...my speedometer shows until 180 onli....so never bother to look at it lol.
btw...is tat ur evo speedometer ar?

wah... all oso done very high speed ler...
i takut mati ler...
jz done 190kmh on my waja manual n 160kmh on my satria 1.3efi ler...

Originally posted by akimoto+Apr 23 2005, 21:34 -->
QUOTE(akimoto @ Apr 23 2005, 21:34 )
--QuoteBegin-lan evo
@Apr 23 2005, 10:03
akimoto:like this??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/ken_7216/Image041ttt.jpg
[snapback]920334[/snapback]​

haha..lol...my speedometer shows until 180 onli....so never bother to look at it lol.
btw...is tat ur evo speedometer ar?
[snapback]921781[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

haha,it isnt a mitsu speedo.it was a nissan speedo.faulty speedo :lol: