Need help from sifu..
I'm driving Iswara UK spec on 4G15 EFI. I sent my car to replace the valve seal as the I can see engine oil came out from the spark plug.
After taking back the car, I noticed that my fuel consumption gone up. Last time I can easily get around 400 KM per full tank. But now, to get 350 km per full tank also like almost impossible. I check with my mechanic and was told that I got to send for tuning (MUT).
My question: -
1- Is it true I got to send for MUT
2- If so, where can I send for this MUT. Area wise in Subang Jaya/Shah Alam
Thank you in advance
I'm driving Iswara UK spec on 4G15 EFI. I sent my car to replace the valve seal as the I can see engine oil came out from the spark plug.
After taking back the car, I noticed that my fuel consumption gone up. Last time I can easily get around 400 KM per full tank. But now, to get 350 km per full tank also like almost impossible. I check with my mechanic and was told that I got to send for tuning (MUT).
My question: -
1- Is it true I got to send for MUT
2- If so, where can I send for this MUT. Area wise in Subang Jaya/Shah Alam
Thank you in advance