Tank Capacity & Fuel Consumption

DT2001 said:
Hi rinagi,
One of my o2 sensors oso kaput long time liao. Where do u intend to have it change ? Trial or Vision?

i hav one pair spare. sell 2 u . tomorrow come out i bring the o2 sensors 2 u. FOC for installation

But i can't recall which one is spoilt. I think it's the secondary one or they are the same ?? berapa mau jual:)

for about 50 liters i usually manage about 500 -550km.The best i have got is 600km

urban driving- never reach 500 km b4, about 400-420 only

highway driving- can go up to 600km/more

but what the heck, just burn the fuel while it's still cheap!!!! heheheheh

Bl@cK-TeZZ@ said:
urban driving- never reach 500 km b4, about 400-420 only

highway driving- can go up to 600km/more

but what the heck, just burn the fuel while it's still cheap!!!! heheheheh
Never drive long distance, but urban driving I only manage to get around 400km/fulltank.

porosaki said:
welcome new brothers.

Why complain so much all of u?

you know, my old corolla 1.6l has the same fuel tank capacity with my altezza 2.0
so now which is more fuel economy?

Thats rite, my 1.3L kembara sucks more fuel than the altezza

BTW, rumour has it that the fuel price would be approx.: $2.15 per litre in the first quater of 2007..

Till then..ENJOY>>lol

JayDM said:
Thats rite, my 1.3L kembara sucks more fuel than the altezza

BTW, rumour has it that the fuel price would be approx.: $2.15 per litre in the first quater of 2007..

Till then..ENJOY>>lol

the rumor might be true ... wanna buy bicycle as my back-up

Hasra... I might follow you to get a bicycle as backup.

i wanna convert to NGV as backup like the cabs...hehehe. Then, can also become part time taxi driver!

austin, if wanna be part time taxi driver, wat would be the charges? i advertise for u ...

Ooopss. Sorry. Wrong Info. Altezza's tank capacity is 60 litres, not 65.

rinagi said:
austin, if wanna be part time taxi driver, wat would be the charges? i advertise for u ...

hmm, ladies will be free all nite long...hahaha:angel_smile:

ok austin... my friend ms godzilla would like to be ur first customer... FREE all night long right? dun break ur promise...

would u guys still drive around ur lovely car to work when petrol reach rm3.. or what is the limit that u feel when it had reach and u will stop driving? hahaha

won't stop driving 1 la... petrol raise until rm10/litre also will be ppl driving. then i think dat time buy 1 loft of gardenia bread also need rm5

rinagi said:
won't stop driving 1 la... petrol raise until rm10/litre also will be ppl driving. then i think dat time buy 1 loft of gardenia bread also need rm5

ya la true.. my auncle migrated to hong kong few years ago... and he told me petrol had already reach hk 13/ litter .. and thats was way back then ... and yet people still drive...but they r lucky to have good public transport...

hi guys,

it has been more than 2 weeks since i got my altezza....... now comparing the consumption..... was clocking averagely 500km/RM 100 tank full........