To those wanting to become Moderators...

Actually what is the criteria to be a moderator? seriously asking....:hmmmm:

i think there was a thread posted by tom regarding this,need to dig it out

kepong tt is actually kepong tts in disguise... all hail evolutionz and 5115 :adore::adore::adore:

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

why my name suddenly here :confused:

always got a higher mountain... :rofl::rofl::rofl::adore::adore::adore:

thanks to sim on promoting "the hill",sept is month of "visit kepong".

"majulah pelancongan untuk daerah kepong" :rofl:

pai one one pai,kalau macam ni...workshop sebis palam pencucuh kena tambah o...x cukup...:rofl:

5115, how to apply for modship..Hehehe

try pm tom,ask him to "restructure" current moderator team.tell him zth need someone hotblooded like you :smokin:

seriously

1.does not bias to any parties
2.active in forums
3.respect others
4.don't pun fuel into flame,in fact you have to turn the flame off
5.never take any advantage against other with the "powah" of moderator

tats all i could recall at this moment :rolleyes:

u tipu sami la... if dat's true.. i long time jadi moderator... BWAHAHAHAHA

try pm tom,ask him to "restructure" current moderator team.tell him zth need someone hotblooded like you :smokin:

seriously

1.does not bias to any parties
2.active in forums
3.respect others
4.don't pun fuel into flame,in fact you have to turn the flame off
5.never take any advantage against other with the "powah" of moderator

tats all i could recall at this moment :rolleyes:

eyong,if there is any problem with any moderator in zth,just pm tom & let him handle it.he is admin & there is alot more hot blooded candidate out there

u tipu sami la... if dat's true.. i long time jadi moderator... BWAHAHAHAHA

thats what tom stated somewhere during the moderator intake last June.am trying my best to meet the requirement tho.

well bh,i would say nobody is perfect including me,if you think u manage to do things better,kindly register yourself in our moderator team & lead us to a better tomorrow.:adore:

5115: cannot... Tom sure wont let me be moderator.. coz i too alim

fred: so lansi for wat.. diu.. it's just a forum... apa? mau gaduh ka.. mari laa.. u think i takut kepong ah long ah.. lai lai lai... !!! ahahhaha ;) ;) ;)

okok .. sorry..i scared.. i very scared.. sorry tai lou