TR become Mod edy... i think i'll no longer here....

oh shit... the world is so unfair...TR become Mod edy... i think i'll no longer here....![]()
i mean... i'll soon been banned or been kicked out by 1 new Mod.... cos i'm 'tuk' his back too much edy... i just know my fate edy... haih... seems like need to get my pack done, then move back to MTM edy... haih...why u don wanna be here....?
u r an important asset in here bro....
oh shit... the world is so unfair...![]()
some gaya & mutu....some say keunggulan
if he cannot, sure others oso cannot loo... the way of 1 Malaysia... "i just drive Penana, u all cannot buy Merz...."... hahahaNow TR cannot tok-kok with us liao wor .... Just like someone become menteri cannot simply go thani or spa ... After become dvd moviestar, lagi kena sack later wor ... :hmmmm:
dun la... dun set me into Eyong's Gay Ring... hahahhaa...Jin, you think I would want to ban you meh? Hahahaha~~won't lah you kutuk me also for fun and joking only mah...you will still be the funniest guy I know....I didn't pay anything leh...Jin I recommend you to Tom as mod leng mou?
Eyong, you want to talk what kok? Hahahahastop saying menteri this and that lah. I'm no menteri, I'm still the guy that get kutuk by you and jin...Hahahaha....
Mingz, ermmmactually just keeping the forum in order only....
5115: hahahaa.. dude.. i got no problems with anyone... but lots of people have problems with me.. coz i too alim ;)
im the one tht locked it
the war will never end
its either someone bashing gt auto , or someone bashing some workshop, its pointless without proof
its a LOCK , not a thread delete, once it cools down, it can be unlocked
peace
Here is a typical example of how a fucked up moderator can be:
1. ZTH Member (BH) finds offer / sales on certain product on the web
2. BH posts it up in ZTH to shar with all fellow members (good things must share)
3. Kutus and Cicaks comes discrediting ORIGIN of sales (but not product) with falsify and unsubstantiated claims neither with solid proof nor evidence. Even 1 of the cicak is a newly registered nick AND admits he's using a different nick (this is call SPAMMER, in reality, Lamer)
4. Everything ok, coz kacau posting and ORIGIN of Cicak and Kutus not solid enuff to ruin reputation of said promotioned origin.
5. OUT OF NO WHERE, TOPIC LOCKED - NO REASONS GIVEN
6. BH made some calls. Topic reopened.
7. Moderator 1 says, ok. No need to lock coz after reading it, finds no reason to.
8. Moderator 2 comes in also sees no reason (based on my judgement of what he posts la) and leaves a remark saying that new nicks cannot simply post and posts damaging thingies about other people.. but still, finds no reasons to lock.
9. Moderator 3 comes in like some yankie koboi with boots pulled up this his balls and say
10. No explanation given why it was LOCKED WITHOUT leaving a reason.
IS THIS THE RIGHT WAY TO MODERATE? IS THIS WHAT A MODERATOR IS SUPPOSE TO BE? POWER ABSOLUTE WITHOUT REASONING?
What has ZTH's moderator quality became?
fred: wahh.. i so scared.. kepong ah long voiced out oledi.. maaf.. maaf
BH,by the time i reply on ur haltech's thread,the nick was banned.and my reply above is refer to those who is trying to duplicate another nick for him/herselfGuys,any duplicate of nick or identity are not allowed.We know who you are within few clicks,pls dont do it again or you identity will be exposed.
GarrettGt,not trying to bias to any parties,just the way you post can't convince our bro's here.
Pls carry on the discussion with constructive comments,kindly refer your problem to relevant parties with solid proof.