Third party in relationship

dunno wat will happen next ma... and dunno wat u did for ur partner will be appreciated or not...

deedee said:
dunno wat will happen next ma... and dunno wat u did for ur partner will be appreciated or not...

i'm sure he apreaciate it wan... so don think so much..

msg from zth:

Pls don't turn an Automotive Forum to a mushy girly thread!....

msg from zth....
hahahahaha

:vroam:

i not reffering to bobo oso.... haiyo.... i talking bout love is risky ler..... haiyo... sob sob.... jus now when walking back home... got pulled to the lorong by some malay guy.... damn scarry wei...

Why does he wanna go for that gal and risk all that after he know her bf background? I mean how good could a gal be hanging around with gangster...

kapitan: love is blind....
bOOn: how i know wor... the fellow come and touch me... was so shock jus now!!! then when he going 2 kiss me only i kick him... 10 stg ler... so bright some more got ppl like this... haihz... dare not walk back home liao next time...

kapitan said:
Why does he wanna go for that gal and risk all that after he know her bf background? I mean how good could a gal be hanging around with gangster...

GOOD girls like bad boys

deedee: Go make a report lar ... Next time you or some innocent girl may not be so lucky ...

cannot make report la... later my parents dun let me go out liao.... then after my exam i will be damn lonely at home.... hehe.... cause my parents damn protective... hehe