Third party in relationship

i know...
i had this thinking too JD
juz a month or so ago i was thinking of sharing my success of my higher diploma with someone i care for,and perhaps someone i love
but i guess i can't...i failed...[to find someone]
so i guess it'll be a long and lonely celebration for me...
but at least u understand how i felt about sharing certain things with a loved-ones
all my frens keep telling me that everything can be shared with friends and buddies...but the feeling is so entirely different...
haihz

simon,

same story here la..
sharing with the loved one is different..so much different~

how abt u only can share happiness with the "someone" but the sadness u cant share with her??

like u love ur mr2 when it's healthy, etc

when masuk workshop, u will find other 'car'.

simon...if u asked politely eveyone to come out and celebrate youre success...I guessed everyone would!...
hahahaha

create a thread: TT: Simon passed his Higher Dip!...

Alan, just go with the flow. Dun worry to much!

alan,same boat...same boat
invis,this one lain cerita..i hv to let go coz of my degree la doinkers
boon,oredi made one,17th december dimsum party with satria_95 as VIP
my result announcement is on 16th [saturday] so i make it sunday...but satria_95 got church...he din say wat time finish o

nope....laptop is here in my house today...
so....kekekekeke
just came back from boring church wedding fuction.
They preach even on wedding day...
First, stand for like 15 minutes for the bride and groom to walk in and the choir sing songs.
Than sat and listen to preachings and some songs again.
Only than the actual "I Do" started...
Whoever is Christian, pls don't invite me to the Church function ceremorny. Dinner never mind...
kekekkee

b00n said:
simon...if u asked politely eveyone to come out and celebrate youre success...I guessed everyone would!...
hahahaha

create a thread: TT: Simon passed his Higher Dip!...

Alan, just go with the flow. Dun worry to much!

boon, celebrate with us is different feeling

alan, jz leave it to God, u have done ur part. live the life, dude

tohsan, i mean she can only enjoy the happines but cant take the bitterness

b00n said:
nope....laptop is here in my house today...
so....kekekekeke
just came back from boring church wedding fuction.
They preach even on wedding day...
First, stand for like 15 minutes for the bride and groom to walk in and the choir sing songs.
Than sat and listen to preachings and some songs again.
Only than the actual "I Do" started...
Whoever is Christian, pls don't invite me to the Church function ceremorny. Dinner never mind...
kekekkee

then, u mai say I Do on their behalf to speep up the process, eheheheh

Fatality said:
Andrea no need say la.. coward to face the truth wan.. but but.. susah la bro.. this few days talking to u and u should know le.. there's always a risk in what ever we do..

Screwed-up at BOTH ends .... apa b'leh cakap lagi .... :mouth_closed:

Spray also no use .... still the same pulak .... Maybe need Roundup instead liao ....

Depends la...
If the gal is happy with her gf, then why go kacau her...
If she's being treated badly, I say GO FOR IT!!!
Why? Cos I also done the same thing...

When I court my gf, she's still with her x that time...
At first just come out n chit chat la... slowly she revealed la that her x seeing someone behind her back... that time I conclude that I will chase after her even though b4 that still undecided... i mean why let those bastard out there get all the good gals? fuck 'em... these guys deserved bitches, just like themselves...

kapitan said:
Depends la...
If the gal is happy with her gf, then why go kacau her...
If she's being treated badly, I say GO FOR IT!!!
Why? Cos I also done the same thing...

When I court my gf, she's still with her x that time...
At first just come out n chit chat la... slowly she revealed la that her x seeing someone behind her back... that time I conclude that I will chase after her even though b4 that still undecided... i mean why let those bastard out there get all the good gals? fuck 'em... these guys deserved bitches, just like themselves...

Just to tell you a true story about my fren. He used to like a gal from his work place. We know a lot about her boyfren, so we told him too just forget about that relatonship, even though she was not well treated.He wouldn't listen and kept trying harder to make the relationship work. He ended being surrounded by a group of well-known gangsters in KL. His left arm got CHOPPED OFF trying to fend himself( IT's in reported in The Star newspaper early this year)

After that incident, they decided to end that feelings they had for each other.

It's up to you all to do but there's always a risk, u might know the background of that person.:_:

Just an advice.