truth hurts eh boon? hahaha...
b00n said:Alan, so ur the reason why she's broken up?...
but ask yourself; do u love her?...
for god sakes; u dun even know she has a bf. It's not your fault.
So if u luve her, and she luvs u and she broke up because of you. Obviously u got to act as a man and be on her side.
Not avoiding her.......
She's avoiding you because she herself felt guilty. But than again, if you love her; you got to show that you don't really care about her past. That is if you really love her. Meaning to say you shouldn't care about her past anymore.
Everyone would have a certain black mark in their life; no point always looking back at the past and complains about it. Life is all about we look at the future and wanted it to be.
Man!.....I feel so old.....
*sigh*
dude...sometimes,avoidance is goodb00n said:Alan, so ur the reason why she's broken up?...
but ask yourself; do u love her?...
for god sakes; u dun even know she has a bf. It's not your fault.
So if u luve her, and she luvs u and she broke up because of you. Obviously u got to act as a man and be on her side.
Not avoiding her.......
She's avoiding you because she herself felt guilty. But than again, if you love her; you got to show that you don't really care about her past. That is if you really love her. Meaning to say you shouldn't care about her past anymore.
Everyone would have a certain black mark in their life; no point always looking back at the past and complains about it. Life is all about we look at the future and wanted it to be.
Man!.....I feel so old.....
*sigh*
simonchangwaimun said:dude...sometimes,avoidance is good
juz to divert ur mind away from the gal for a moment and re-think and reflect on wats ur priority...
my priority right now is to scrap thru my higher diploma...juz HOPEFULLY i can scrap thru it
if not,then i guess i dun hv to tell my MR2 liao..kill the car...800hp yea baby!!!