Third party in relationship

become pendatang haram la.. no need passport and visa.. hehehe.. anyway see u around.. leaving there now..

b00n said:
Alan, so ur the reason why she's broken up?...
but ask yourself; do u love her?...
for god sakes; u dun even know she has a bf. It's not your fault.
So if u luve her, and she luvs u and she broke up because of you. Obviously u got to act as a man and be on her side.
Not avoiding her.......
She's avoiding you because she herself felt guilty. But than again, if you love her; you got to show that you don't really care about her past. That is if you really love her. Meaning to say you shouldn't care about her past anymore.
Everyone would have a certain black mark in their life; no point always looking back at the past and complains about it. Life is all about we look at the future and wanted it to be.

Man!.....I feel so old.....
*sigh*

i don;t think i;m the reason why she broke up~,..probably she was having problem with him la(no idea)..........she said she didn;t want to be with me because she got no feeling towards me....(also no comment to this statement, i cannot underdstand what is feeling)...i didn;t care about the anything because i know i could provide her so much better than the guy he was with~...what ever teh guy give her i can give her even more....but according to 'girls'...she say..but that is not what i want~.....sighs...

pocket rocket,
that time also no financial commitment...with my part time sales job and freelance..i managed to get the money ...also in that particular one month..i managed to saved up to around 2k..which is why i can buy her this and that~

after that...as broke as ever~...just had accident..sighs

than that's her fault....
i don't think a girl would be naive enough to think that after all those things that u've done as stated above; she still doen't have a single clue that you got some feelings for her.
If no feelings, she should have back off earlier.....unless of course she's after the convenience that you provided her with. Using you to be exact. If that's the case; just get over it....not worth it.
But if it's out of "hurt" that she says she's not into you; than I guessed you need to find your way back in the game to comfort and be there for her.
It's the 10% chances that I preach about...
kekeke

anyway, good luck!

bro.........juz spray ur sperm into her pussy ..... and let her feel good.... dun care so much ......

well, alan, jz my thought, since she says no feeling, then jz be frd(if can) but of course normal frd(like how u treat ur other female frd) no more priority

and eat more dimsum, eheheheh

Wise.... man.... says....
Only fools.... rush...... in.
But I.... can't.... help.... farking your cunt.... right.... now
... wait. that's the wrong one.
But I.... can't.... help.... falling in love....with.... sex
hehehe

well~...it was more complicated..
as before that..she knows i have feelings for her but that was just friends and it was many years ago~....

but all these while she was the priority la~...last time we used to had conversation about me liking her and all...but we both said that it'll be brothely sister love~...and nothing more.......but it changes for me la....i didn;t want her to be taken away which is also why i pay more attention and put more effort~..

she knows all the while...she knows i like her and she;s know i;m doing things for her...we're clear about it~....

nontheless, she says i'm not her type and don;t have feelings for me~

crap says that not her type is true but feelings is not true....because there cannot be no feelings~....

but anyway...i cannot do anything.....if i continue..nothing good gonna happen...
so....i have to stop(only choice) and let the river flow...~

if she's mine...? i just hope things will go well la..if it's not then i wish i can do something to change it but still it's up to her~....

i'm wanted her so badly..and i don;t get it....haih....

confusing,.,

bobo, u didnt tell us ur tru luv ler... ur dee dee has told us in my thread...

hehe

check it out......

b00n said:
Alan, so ur the reason why she's broken up?...
but ask yourself; do u love her?...
for god sakes; u dun even know she has a bf. It's not your fault.
So if u luve her, and she luvs u and she broke up because of you. Obviously u got to act as a man and be on her side.
Not avoiding her.......
She's avoiding you because she herself felt guilty. But than again, if you love her; you got to show that you don't really care about her past. That is if you really love her. Meaning to say you shouldn't care about her past anymore.
Everyone would have a certain black mark in their life; no point always looking back at the past and complains about it. Life is all about we look at the future and wanted it to be.

Man!.....I feel so old.....
*sigh*
dude...sometimes,avoidance is good
juz to divert ur mind away from the gal for a moment and re-think and reflect on wats ur priority...
my priority right now is to scrap thru my higher diploma...juz HOPEFULLY i can scrap thru it
if not,then i guess i dun hv to tell my MR2 liao..kill the car...800hp yea baby!!!

simonchangwaimun said:
dude...sometimes,avoidance is good
juz to divert ur mind away from the gal for a moment and re-think and reflect on wats ur priority...
my priority right now is to scrap thru my higher diploma...juz HOPEFULLY i can scrap thru it
if not,then i guess i dun hv to tell my MR2 liao..kill the car...800hp yea baby!!!

Yo bro,

After u had achieved everything that u wanted except for "that", then u would know that everything that u had achieved would meant nothing, as you got NO ONE to SHARE with. :_: