Third party in relationship

Nothing could be sweeter after the initial bitterness ...

Jason - the 1st story sounded like a korean MTV...you try google youtube "Kiss - Because I'm a Girl"

no lar...
in that particular MTV, the guy doesn't even told the girl that the eyes were from him.
Than again the ending only shows the girl crying in the park and never confronted the guy.
but one of my all time favourite MTV. Nice song too though I don't understand Korean. Don't know the exact meaning of the song.

u can search the english version also....
similar la...cuz the girl accident acid ter-drop on the face ma....

then the guy felt guilty or sumthing then donated his eyes n din tell her,end of the clip she look evrywhere for him but cannot find...finally she found him at the track where he liked to ride his bike...saw him sitting with a retriever n sunglasses n holding her pics....wind blow,she pick up for him n he walked away...she din say anything then the song all ended edi...lol....still fresh in my memory...

there's another korean mtv quite alrite wan....about flying then the guy died in the crash n she broken hearted then his best friend took care of her n eventually fell in love...something like pearl harbour movie...hehe

haha...wat's fresh in my mind is the time before the accident happened.
When she was soaked with rain....
kekekekeke
than changed into the white shirt given by the guy...
wakakkakaka

btw, she looks yummy....
hahahahaha

think will re-look at it; the MV still in my PC

dun tell me that scene is not on your mind?!
but was it the rain or she got wet during the photoshoot?...
have to re look at the MV ler...
wakakakaka

not to mention it's 8 minutes long...
hahaha

boon!!! i report to ur gf!! hahahaha!!! sad wei.. i alone today.. porky farty come pui me.. =(

If You Really Cared, Please Tell Her That You Love Her . . .

Jason and Connie are sitting in the park doing nothing, gazing into the sky, while all their friends are having fun with their beloved half.
Connie: I'm so bored. Just wish I have a boyfriend now to spend time with...
Jason: I guess we're the only leftovers. We're the only person who isn't with a date now. (both sigh n silence for a while)
Connie: I think I have a good idea. Lets play a game. It is quite simple. You be my boyfriend for 100 days and I'll be your girlfriend for 100 days. what do you think?
Jason: Oookay..Anyway I don't have any plan for the next few months.
Connie: So, today will be our first day and our first date. Where should we go?
Jason: What about a movie? I heard that there is a really great movie in theater now.
Connie: Seems like I don't have any better idea than this. Lets move. (went to watch their movies and sent each other home)
Day 2: Jason and Connie went to a concert together. Coincidentally, they bought each other a gift. Jason bought her a heart-shaped keychain and Connie gave him 3 cute translucent stars.
Day 7: They went shopping together for a friend's birthday present. Jason presented to Connie a bouquet of red roses. he was nervous because that was the first time he gave flowers to a girl. They share an ice-cream together and hugged each other for the first time.
Day 18: Jason drove Connie up onto a mountain and they watch the sunset together. When the night came and the moon glowed, they sat on the grass gazing at the stars together. A meteor passed by. Connie mumbled something.
Day 23: They spend time at a themepark and got onto rollercoasters, ate hotdogs and cotton candy. Jason and Connie got in the haunted house and she accidentally grabbed someone's hand instead of Jason's. They had a great laugh together and seemed to enjoyed each other more and more as time went by...
Day 60: They drove pass a circus and decided to get in to watch the magic show. Went around to see other entertainments and out of curiosity, they went to a fortune teller. The women looked at the two of them. Both of them was happily smiling at each other, whispering softly and holding hands all the time. The women didn't said anything and sadly walked away. But before she went off, she turned around to them and said "treasure every moment from now on," and a tear rolled down the fortune teller's cheek.
Day 100: Jason suggested that they go to the beach where their "game" started. The beach wasn't so crowded that day. They walk by the bench and sit there, looking into each other. "You have beautiful eyes" Jason said. Slowly, they get closer to each other and their lips touched for the first time...
1.23 pm
Connie: I'm thirsty.
Jason: Wait here while I go buy some drinks. What would you like? Orange juice?
Connie: (surprised) How do you know my favourite drink? Eem...sure! Can't resist!
1.53 pm
Connie waited for about 30 minutes and Jason still haven't return. Then someone walked up to her.
Stranger: Is your name Connie?
Connie: Yes, and may I help you?
Stranger: Just now down there on the street a drunk driver has crashed into a guy. I think its your friend.
Connie ran over to the spot with the stranger and saw Jason lying on the floor with blood over his face and her orange juice still in his hands. The ambulance came and she went to the hospital with Jason. Connie sat outside the emergency room for more than eight hours. The doctor came out, and he sigh.
11.30 pm
Doctor: I'm sorry, but we did the best we could. He is still breathing now but God would take him away from us very soon. We found this letter inside his pocket. The doctor hands over the letter to Connie and she goes into the room to see Jason. He look weak but peaceful. Connie read the letter and then she burst into tears.
Here is what the letter said : "Connie, our 100 days is almost over. I had so much fun with you during all these days. You brought tremendous happiness into my life. I realize that you are a really cute and adorable girl and blamed myself for never taken the time to knowing that. I have nothing much to ask for, but wished that our "game" will not end forever. I want to take care of you and provide you each day with happiness. Guess I just want to say that, Connie, I want to be your someone special, your real boyfriend and wish that you can be beside me all the time. Connie, I Love You".
11.58 pm
Connie: (sobbing) Jason, did you know what was the wish I made on the night there was a meteor. I asked God to let us be together forever. We were suppose to last 100 days. So Jason, You can't leave me! I don't want to loose you. I love you Jason, I LOVE YOU!
As the clock struck twelve, Jason's heart stopped beating. It was exactly 100 days...

If you're afraid to love a person because of friendship, you have 2 choices,

Either tells what you feel and let the love take place of forever

Or hide the feeling under a friendship full of pretensions.

Sometimes I've asked myself, what would make me happy?

To think that I have everything else, I get what I want...

Then I realized it was YOU, too bad 'coz it's you I can't have...

A man realized he wanted his love back not wanting to be hurt again.

The girl said "no" the man cried out to God, "If it was meant to be, why did I lose her?"

God replied, "you didn't lose her...you let her go!"

When you love someone, don't expect that person to love you back the same amount.

One of you will be ahead, the other behind. It's either you catch up or the other waits.

Never be afraid to fall in love. It may hurt a lot; it may give you aches and pains,

But if you don't follow your heart, in the end…

You will cry even more for not giving love a chance.

I'm sorry if you can't love me the way you loved the one before me,

So I'll let you go to find him and hope someday you'll see that the true love

You’re looking for was the one who set you free...

True love hears what is not spoken, and understands what is not explained,

For love doesn't work in the mouth, nor the mind, but in the heart...

When you love, you must not accept anything in return,

For if you do, you're not loving but investing.

If you love, you must prepare to accept pain,

For if you expect happiness, you're not loving but using.

How can I say goodbye to someone I never had?

Why do tears fall for someone who was never mine?

Why is that I miss someone I was never with?

And I ask why I love someone whose love was never mine?"

It's hard for two people to love each other when they live in two different worlds...

But when these two worlds collide and become one, that's what you all,..............magic!

Don't love a person like a flower, cause a flower dies in season.

Love them like a river cause a river flows forever...

"Love may leave your heart like shattered glass,

But keep in mind that there's someone who'll be willing

To endure the pain of picking up the pieces so you could be whole again"

The cruelest thing a gal could do to a guy is to let him fall in love

When she doesn't intend to catch his fall!

hhhhmmmm..............................................

invisibleghost said:
The cruelest thing a gal could do to a guy is to let him fall in love

When she doesn't intend to catch his fall!

wat if she had the exclusion clause "don't fall in love wiht me,i'm not worth it" yet u still fall for her?is she liable for a guy's fall?