Third party in relationship

simonchangwaimun said:
wat if she had the exclusion clause "don't fall in love wiht me,i'm not worth it" yet u still fall for her?is she liable for a guy's fall?

is another way of saying " F with me at your own risk!!"

if u let her go, and she never come back, she's not meant for u...
but if she came back, is she yours? and will she be yours forever?

A man realized he wanted his love back not wanting to be hurt again.

The girl said "no" the man cried out to God, "If it was meant to be, why did I lose her?"

God replied, "you didn't lose her...you let her go!"

When you love someone, don't expect that person to love you back the same amount.

One of you will be ahead, the other behind. It's either you catch up or the other waits.

this is very very very true..:confused_smile:

The cruelest thing a gal could do to a guy is to let him fall in love

When she doesn't intend to catch his fall!

BG speaking from experience
and yes,if they come back,its forever,coz if they ever go,it'll stll be back
juz like dog
thats y they refer gals as bitches instead of bastards [sorry tom,juz making reference,not to insult]
thats y u alwayz here "if i love HER let HER go" instead of "if u love HIM let HIM go"
coz usually gals are like sloth on tree...dun let go de...
awhhaha...ok...sorry sorry sorry,i dunno wat i talking liao

pepet la...
i oso wish to claim warranty sial...
how cna i actually do that?
got 2 gals let me fall...so how?

very true, but kindda rude description..

simonchangwaimun said:
BG speaking from experience
and yes,if they come back,its forever,coz if they ever go,it'll stll be back
juz like dog
thats y they refer gals as bitches instead of bastards [sorry tom,juz making reference,not to insult]
thats y u alwayz here "if i love HER let HER go" instead of "if u love HIM let HIM go"coz usually gals are like sloth on tree...dun let go de...
awhhaha...ok...sorry sorry sorry,i dunno wat i talking liao

ehehe..sorry BG
that deseciprtion is merely a description and not stereotyping any gender...
wat i trying to say is juz that if a person is really meant to be yours,no matter how much she/he left u,he'll eventually be yours..kinda like arnie's "i'll be back" kinda thingy

sound like dun have to do anything since "if a person is really meant to be yours,no matter how much she/he left u,she/he'll eventually be yours"

i love A
i miss B
i hope to have 1 day or even more days with C
i wan D characteristic to hav in A

sorry guys... involving 4 ppl here

hmmm..tamz,
A = J
B = A
C = S?
D = NSG?
wakakakakka....thats a nice equation
but correct ma?
definitely A and B is correct
maths is CALCULATINGLY COOL~

bryan90s said:
what would you say about it?

i met with a nice girl. We are close-friend for a few months. i think both of us are happy about that. we share alot of common interest. lets say we are very close friend.

To be frank i do have feeling for her since the first day. After sometime i got the info from her friend that she is actually someone's gf. I mean if she is really being with someone, then alot of thing shouldnt have happened between us la. Until now, she never mention anything about this.

Now deep down inside me, i dont know whether i should continue seeing her. Will this stop u guys from going after someone u love?

Look around. Lots of very good, beautiful girls all around. Y make life so complicated.

its ok.... juz bear in mind that shes not ur gf..... enjoy those free stuff la..... like sex ....etc. la......
bro .. juz enjoy.......

no offence la....
peace

bryan,it depends
i'd go ahead...at very slow pace
i used to be in this situation...
but i let go
coz i know i'll never be with her

bikinigal said:

So do come back, after they have been with all the bastards in town and finally had what a drunk described as "a moment of clarity" ... Now, the question is ... Would she be too rotten not to "consume" ... and I meant mentally ... :confused_smile:

bikinigal said:

So do come back, after they had been with all the bastards in town and finally had what a drunk described as "a moment of clarity" ... Now, the question is ... Would she be too rotten not to "consume" ... and I meant mentally ... :confused_smile:

em... sorry gonna add another 1...
haha... going to E... n E say he miss me last nite..
aiks... darn teruk... wat a world...

erm.... HELP me...

i dont think u know who is E, simon...

tamz18 said:
i love A
i miss B
i hope to have 1 day or even more days with C
i wan D characteristic to hav in A

sorry guys... involving 4 ppl here

that's asking for the sky! :confused_smile:
take all there genres and mix them together!

Starbucks Ice Blended Greentea (no cream please) ... mmm ... yummy ...

the fun would be mixing/blending them up together....
kekekekeke