Third party in relationship

just a friendly advise. It's better to talk it out between both of you instead of "assuming"...
maybe she going out with the old farts are just nuthin.....you'll never know right?
Maybe also she doesn't mind you working late as long as you can spend time with her whenever ur free....

cheers!.....all the best

try to justify between love and career.

i see in your case, unfortunately u will have to choose either one.

keong_GSR said:
that going to happen to me soon,i think? cos my fren just kena only! damn frust!
my gf is faithful but still got guys came n kacau,mostly those uncle!!!came with bm,benz... sooner or later sure kena trap 1...i also dunno what to do lar cos i work 10 morning till 10 nite lar... no time for her really...

It is really frustrating but put it this way lah, there will always be someone richer. You know your Gf better than anyone here and only you can tell what sort of person she is. If she is really all that materialistic, then it's probably better that you find out now. If she is a really down to earth person, it doesn't matter what these uncles try to do as long as you aren't a total loser lah of course. All girls need a form of security and if you show ambition she will be patient with you.

There is only one advice I can give you. Girl or no girl, focus on your career especially since you're still really young from what I can tell. When your career kicksoff, everything else will fall into place.

When your career kicksoff, everything else will fall into place

sometime, not really the case

jz my 2 cents

Of course there is no absolution to every rule. There will always be exceptions. If you want to say "sometimes", every situation will have their exceptions lah. Generally speaking, you will find a lot of truth in what I said. To be able to provide, one has to have a good job. If the girl is really materialistic, then the guy who will have her, is the richest guy. Not worth the headache.

u guys really make me happy lar today,thanks bro!!! i'm 26 years old,not young anymore!hehehe... btw, my gf is younger then me 1 year n she's not d materialistic type but those old man really really make her to be a materialistic soon! offering higher salary,offering branded stuff,go yam cha with S class or 5 series... u think that guys giving u all those stuff for free meh? sure expect something 1 leh...

career or love? i can't chose either 1 cos pretty hard... unless our journey end...

satria_95

wah...the fella so teruk...the girl deserve better guy (it is u now) hehe

good luck

keong i am already passed 27 yrs old lo... Geez wasted alot of time with the wrong person, each took up few years..malou now approaching 30 yrs old liao...

haha

sometime just hope that i bang into the right one in the first place

bryan90s said:
keong i am already passed 27 yrs old lo... Geez wasted alot of time with the wrong person, each took up few years..malou now approaching 30 yrs old liao...

haha

sometime just hope that i bang into the right one in the first place

well, nothing is perfect bro in tis big big world... hope you will find ur juliet soon!:_:

2zzge,
erm.... it's not me la. hahaha already broke up cos, honestly and humiliatingly, i was just plain fucked up to break up. She was THE only girl who made me thought of marriage but only after I broke up and she ask me to leave her alone. Stupid, eh? Well, what to do. That time, always think of stupid things, and always selfish.

keong,
I could only wish you the best la. Your situation has way too many things to consider and talk about. Maybe can come out for TT and talk with us lor. Easier than typing. hahahaha

2zzge, your case exactly like mine...hehe....spent so much of time she just dont appreaciate and ask us to leave her alone

satria_95,

can,no problem bro...will call u guys when i cuti in KL...

now,d hamsap uncle keep calling my gf liao, i checked her hp last nite then i asked her then she said nothing lar...talk bout puppies n dogs... i just asked her to be careful,that's all then i straight went home,no mood to talk liao lar...

hmmm...i think i should stop seeing her for a while lar...maybe a week or a month,dun want to call her... see what happen next,if she still never call me back,then i think i looking foward to be a single like some of u guys here...:_:

no lah,i still love n care her very much... my 1st love n hope to be d last 1 also leh... 6 years liao leh bro... planing to marry but $$$$$ tak cukup lar... she's from loaded family while me...u know lar kaki racing,duit habis with turbo saje... my budget for marry her i think need 60k lar... now ada 30k only,still not enough...:sad_smile:

anyway,i believe in JODOH ...

well,everything go smoothly till those hamsap uncle came into my life... why lar he dun go n cari others single gals? n my gf also not pretty lar... so so only... if she's like model i dun mind ppl chasing la...

i believe in no 1 knows the future but myabe its happens so few times that my belief is shaken occasionally

trust me bro invisibleghost,she's not pretty or sexy or what... just a normal chinese gal only... later if i post her pic here,u guys sure ask me to dumb her better...:X-:

ps. d way she talk maybe make those uncle think that she's innocent... cos she seldom go out 1... work also with her dad company 9.30 morning till 6 evening then go home... twice a week go to aerobic & yoga...