Third party in relationship

bikinigal said:
totally agree~

2nd choice is always hard...but if close fren is the opposite sex, it's a good thing as well...sometimes, close fren in opp sex, can teach u a lot of things...u might don wanna talk to ur bf/gf about certain thing but u can talk freely and get advise from ur close opp sex fren....this is more easy and understanding...:shades_smile:

and most importantly, it takes a lot of chemistry to be fren in this way, sometimes, it'll lead to 'disaster' either one might fall for the other one, and this might lead to happy ending as well..u know, u might end up being gfbf then get married ler....who knows? Only Ah GOD knows...:_:

simple, be natural

when a relationship reaches that stages; it's hard to act cool, simple or natural anymore....
trust me!...
sometimes u can't just act like u dun know about it.......

*sigh*

errrr.........
just say I've seen lots of cases....
I'm old u know.....

wakakakakaka

the older the wiser....haha

guess i m drawing more crowd than i expect here.

well.
y/day nite i decided to hints that i found out she's actually with someone. Then i m telling her i knw what i suppose to do, something like that la. But strong hint that i am going to withdrawn from this. Then the next day i can see she is not happy and even trying to avoid me.

Later the night, i actually asked wats borthering her and at first she doesnt wan to tell. Later only revealed that, she broke off with her bf recently. Seriously i wouldnt expect to hear that.

links said:
she has the intention to step on two boats with one leg....so you better think clearly....

do you mind to share your gf with other???

i guess no guys will actually accepts that la. Mb those who are on the other hand playing two timing will also accept la

invisibleghost,
actually, that statement was directed to bikinigal la. hehe Ya lor. that statement quite holy cos got lots of "o", "e", "a", "g", etc. Notice how all those letters got a hole in it? hehehehe

bikinigal,
Yeah... holy satria. Lots of holes on my satria but no money to fix it. sigh... hehehe

PockyRocky,
Yeah, we just have to live through it. While doing that, we must have faith in and be obedient to Him that He will bless us with His wonders, for nothing is impossible with Him. Actually, life doesn't suck. It sucks because the devil is trying to bring us down. I can't say much for your end but for me, I would always try to be happy even when life seems hard and shitty. At the same time, I try to make people happy also and if at all possible, I would try not to offend people in any way. This is really hard cos some people are just asking for it but yet, I still will struggle to be my best. I'd rather leave a good mark rather than a bad one. So the best is just to be humble and apologize to that person if I had a part in making things go bad. In most cases, when you're sincere in apologising and justifying to get things right, the other party would follow suit. Then, things could be settled and everyone can be at peace. hehe

bryan90s,
If she's broken up with her bf, then go talk to her as a friend and see whether she wants to talk about it or not. If she answers yes, then talk to her and see what's happening and all that. Try not to focus so much on getting her as your gf but rather, as a friend who'll be there for her and try to sort things out with her. Unless she's darn happy she broke up la. haha Take the walk with her but take it carefully. Try not to let emotions catch up on you. Best of luck, dude. And also, try not to play around with hints. Go direct because the other person may intepret hints wrongly.

errr...mayb she broke up with the BF because of u dude........
u could be happy for it; than have to endure the pain of being talked behind by some of her friends lor...

good luck!

all the way bro jerry....u the man...y'know...i've never felt so free after all this...but im the type of guy that wants companionship...tho i still lose it...y'know what,shit really does happen n u cant do nuts bout it...so rite now its all bout contacts contacts contacts...hehe..after all sed n done,no regrets n get used to the shit ler...suddenly im so dem happy...haha....i think cuz i fished up 3 hot babes~!!! what i did? just the podium helped stand up high...i may sound arrogant or over confident...thats cuz freagin' am....hahaha...tho i dunno u all too well jerry,a part of you changed me...i love you man,but not in a gay way...

anyway back to topic,since u found out she broke up rite,u can then step by step get to her closer n closer,build a strong foundation a work urself up that relationship pyramid...takes blood sweat n tears bro...u need hitch,u need alfie....there are plenty of pro's here to help u get there dude....good luck n seriously,no harm doing ur best n afterall,when she sees u have balls...u gonna be the mann~!!!

yea~totally agree with satria n pocroc~

show ur concern 1st, bryan...it's time for a fren now dat she's no longer attached to her bf..but be careful, gals do lie about this matter...(i did and ended up playin 2 at once-before)...so, talkin from an experience point of view, u better clear things out before u step in and be a 'good fren'....
i'm sure u dont wanna be bash up by he 'ex' if he found out it's U who make her say 'let's break up' to him~~

good luck!

PocketRocket said:
i love you man,but not in a gay way...
It better not be. I don't want the director of BrokeBack Mountain calling me up. buahahaha There are times, when shite happens, there will be a certain period of high, where things will seem happy and at ease, chicks easily come your way, things just seems to be in good order. Having confident is one thing but let it not get all into your head, dude. The way I see it, confident is good to bring yourself back on your feet and holding strong, but done in a good way. Remember, humble yourself before you are humbled. I always remember that and many times, in a way, it does help.

I been in and out of relationships quite a bit. Some a bitter, some are just plainly my fault but through all those, I've learned to be a better person in trying to understand the need of the girl and at the same time, being honest and open with her in as many things as possible. In that, I try to ensure that communication is constant and regular so as to ensure that no miscommunication happens and this would include sharing whatever that's couped up inside the heart as well. If either one party keeps things in the heart, thinking stuff like, "I don't wanna hurt him" or "I'll tell him later when it's time" or stuff like that, things are going to snowball in their heart and when the time comes to let it all out, it's a flaming volcano already. Both party should speak their heart but be at peace and filled with compassion so things won't get heated up. I have learned to live a relationship life that's really simple, like not expecting anything from the girl but let her naturally do it herself. Not "tying" her down/controlling her but rather (back to the point above) speak of the discomfort in my heart that I feel and talk to her openly about it. If she heats up even when I'm just telling her things in a calm and peaceful manner (a lot of times it happens like this), then I guess maybe it's time to talk to her what is really in HER heart instead. Yet again, if she doesn't want to speak of it, then I guess the best way is just to let her have her own space and time. Anyway, enough talk about those stuff.

bryan90s,
Any updates? We are ZTH reporters for BB News, or commonly called BusyBody News. hahaha Just bring her out for TT and we'll show her what joy and life is all about. hehe

bikinigal said:
i'm sure u dont wanna be bash up by he 'ex' if he found out it's U who make her say 'let's break up' to him~~
good luck!
If her ex-gf confronts bryan90s, saying that he made her break up with him and wanted to bash up Bryan90s, then Bryan should just answer her ex-bf back this...
"It was you who couldn't cut it to make her stay with you strong enough. If you would've been good enough with her, she won't have that kind of feeling to leave you. L A M E R !"
Then all of ZTH people will ride out of the corner with kap chais and RXZ's, wearing lousy jeans and black leather (so-called leather la) jackets and crappy ugly looking slippers, not wear a helmet, with sticks in hand and chase that girl's ex-bf. Then we'll shout, "Hoi sial, ko nak mati ker? Nak kul member kami ker? Mati engko! ! ! ! !" And all this will be done on a friday afternoon, let's say about 2:30pm.
hahahaha

sure got update la.

y/day nite spend whole night at genting with her. Actually i was thinking to pull out from all this. while going down, i slowly confessed lo. Was telling everything inside my heart. Such as like 'Just wan you to be happy' bla bla....she kept silence all the time. Half way down hill, duno y she starting to pull my sleeve. like manja type. i asked if theres something to tell. no answer oso. so i ignored her lo. then suddenly she grabs my palm and dont wan let go. i was totally blank. this hand grabing continued for the remaining journey till kelana jaya.

Upon reaching her hse, she refused to go inside so i parked a side and...she started to talk. Seems like her 'ex-bf' wont easily let go of her and still there are some unsettle issues. She dont wan to be unfair to me. then i tried to loose her grab but she grabed firmer.....

end up i only slept for 1 hour and now typing this with half dead soul. Guess the Reb bulls effect is passing out.

hey good for you man....about the same like what i went thru....feels like heaven right.even if ur typing this out like a half dead soul....was it worth it?

grasp to that n never let go...when u least expect it,what she can do to others,she can do to you too...remember that n im not trying to scare you okay

satria_95 said:
If her ex-gf confronts bryan90s, saying that he made her break up with him and wanted to bash up Bryan90s, then Bryan should just answer her ex-bf back this...
"It was you who couldn't cut it to make her stay with you strong enough. If you would've been good enough with her, she won't have that kind of feeling to leave you. L A M E R !"
Then all of ZTH people will ride out of the corner with kap chais and RXZ's, wearing lousy jeans and black leather (so-called leather la) jackets and crappy ugly looking slippers, not wear a helmet, with sticks in hand and chase that girl's ex-bf. Then we'll shout, "Hoi sial, ko nak mati ker? Nak kul member kami ker? Mati engko! ! ! ! !" And all this will be done on a friday afternoon, let's say about 2:30pm.
hahahaha

wah later instead of helping u scared the girl away hahahaha

y/day nite spend whole night at genting with her. Actually i was thinking to pull out from all this. while going down, i slowly confessed lo. Was telling everything inside my heart. Such as like 'Just wan you to be happy' bla bla....she kept silence all the time. Half way down hill, duno y she starting to pull my sleeve. like manja type. i asked if theres something to tell. no answer oso. so i ignored her lo. then suddenly she grabs my palm and dont wan let go. i was totally blank. this hand grabing continued for the remaining journey till kelana jaya.

Upon reaching her hse, she refused to go inside so i parked a side and...she started to talk. Seems like her 'ex-bf' wont easily let go of her and still there are some unsettle issues. She dont wan to be unfair to me. then i tried to loose her grab but she grabed firmer.....

end up i only slept for 1 hour and now typing this with half dead soul. Guess the Reb bulls effect is passing out.

aii like drama movie ony happy ending hehehe
if like that she will stick with u forever leh good lar,
very hard to find a girl manja to BF 1 leh
hmm wish theres a girl that wanna grab my hand *dreaming*

my fren, i've did this before..
part of the drama thingy dat will definitely melt any guys' heart...be prepare...good actress can make her tears out and u'll melt in her arms~~~

all i can say is, be a good fren 1st, dont make any move, don try to think 'dirty' or even poke ur 'bro' into any part of this relationship..it's not worth...

guys can be pretty responsible, especially guy like u and once u involved urself, it's hard for u to let go of her...it's hard for u to forget her....even if she belongs to others...so, dont hurt urself.....
be strong~

bryan90s said:
sure got update la.