btw, pocroc, ur car looks like civic lar
bikinigal said:totally agree~
2nd choice is always hard...but if close fren is the opposite sex, it's a good thing as well...sometimes, close fren in opp sex, can teach u a lot of things...u might don wanna talk to ur bf/gf about certain thing but u can talk freely and get advise from ur close opp sex fren....this is more easy and understanding...:shades_smile:
and most importantly, it takes a lot of chemistry to be fren in this way, sometimes, it'll lead to 'disaster' either one might fall for the other one, and this might lead to happy ending as well..u know, u might end up being gfbf then get married ler....who knows? Only Ah GOD knows...:_:
b00n said:errrr.........
just say I've seen lots of cases....
I'm old u know.....
wakakakakaka
the older the wiser....haha
links said:she has the intention to step on two boats with one leg....so you better think clearly....
do you mind to share your gf with other???
It better not be. I don't want the director of BrokeBack Mountain calling me up. buahahaha There are times, when shite happens, there will be a certain period of high, where things will seem happy and at ease, chicks easily come your way, things just seems to be in good order. Having confident is one thing but let it not get all into your head, dude. The way I see it, confident is good to bring yourself back on your feet and holding strong, but done in a good way. Remember, humble yourself before you are humbled. I always remember that and many times, in a way, it does help.PocketRocket said:i love you man,but not in a gay way...
If her ex-gf confronts bryan90s, saying that he made her break up with him and wanted to bash up Bryan90s, then Bryan should just answer her ex-bf back this...bikinigal said:i'm sure u dont wanna be bash up by he 'ex' if he found out it's U who make her say 'let's break up' to him~~
good luck!
satria_95 said:If her ex-gf confronts bryan90s, saying that he made her break up with him and wanted to bash up Bryan90s, then Bryan should just answer her ex-bf back this...
"It was you who couldn't cut it to make her stay with you strong enough. If you would've been good enough with her, she won't have that kind of feeling to leave you. L A M E R !"
Then all of ZTH people will ride out of the corner with kap chais and RXZ's, wearing lousy jeans and black leather (so-called leather la) jackets and crappy ugly looking slippers, not wear a helmet, with sticks in hand and chase that girl's ex-bf. Then we'll shout, "Hoi sial, ko nak mati ker? Nak kul member kami ker? Mati engko! ! ! ! !" And all this will be done on a friday afternoon, let's say about 2:30pm.
hahahaha
y/day nite spend whole night at genting with her. Actually i was thinking to pull out from all this. while going down, i slowly confessed lo. Was telling everything inside my heart. Such as like 'Just wan you to be happy' bla bla....she kept silence all the time. Half way down hill, duno y she starting to pull my sleeve. like manja type. i asked if theres something to tell. no answer oso. so i ignored her lo. then suddenly she grabs my palm and dont wan let go. i was totally blank. this hand grabing continued for the remaining journey till kelana jaya.
Upon reaching her hse, she refused to go inside so i parked a side and...she started to talk. Seems like her 'ex-bf' wont easily let go of her and still there are some unsettle issues. She dont wan to be unfair to me. then i tried to loose her grab but she grabed firmer.....
end up i only slept for 1 hour and now typing this with half dead soul. Guess the Reb bulls effect is passing out.
bryan90s said:sure got update la.
y/day nite spend whole night at genting with her. Actually i was thinking to pull out from all this. while going down, i slowly confessed lo. Was telling everything inside my heart. Such as like 'Just wan you to be happy' bla bla....she kept silence all the time. Half way down hill, duno y she starting to pull my sleeve. like manja type. i asked if theres something to tell. no answer oso. so i ignored her lo. then suddenly she grabs my palm and dont wan let go. i was totally blank. this hand grabing continued for the remaining journey till kelana jaya.
Upon reaching her hse, she refused to go inside so i parked a side and...she started to talk. Seems like her 'ex-bf' wont easily let go of her and still there are some unsettle issues. She dont wan to be unfair to me. then i tried to loose her grab but she grabed firmer.....
end up i only slept for 1 hour and now typing this with half dead soul. Guess the Reb bulls effect is passing out.