Tell Me Your First Love.....

eh andy u like chivas also arrrr??
i like chivas+jack daniel,kosong,dont like with soft drink,make the liqure tast gone ony

I like coffee bean ice blended. hahah

andy_lka,
Dude, if I've to becareful of so many things that I do, just so that I don't cross other people's line, then who's gonna becareful not to cross my line? Answer is... people will probably say, "who cares about satria_95's line. Of course I've to care about my own line first" so basically, I'll just say what I say and if someone's not happy with what I say, I gladly welcome them to voice it out to me and I shall justify my saying accordingly. If I fail to do so, I'll just apologize. Hey, I can't see from everybody's point of view and there'll be occasions where I don't see something from a particular point of view, which other people can see. So when they tell me, then I learn something new and see from yet another new direction. It's all about communication with a dash of humour, harmony and peace, and all will be cool and fun, even in the learning process.

satria_95 said:
I missed this post so I'll make it clear and clean. I mean it.
You're after her or something? heh heh

s_95: No .... Mel is all yours to take .... she's a great person I must admit though. About the *$&^%*(&)&*((* ... reading love poem 1st thing in the morning is really not my thing, sorry. Hehehehe ... :mouth_closed:

bobo: chill buddy .... have fun with your love and deedee .... and soon, s_95 and mel too, hehehehehe :mouth_closed:

andy: why I like chivas ... wanna belanja ah? Ok, 123-SET, hehehe ... Actually I rather have BL instead ... Chivas alittle too blended ... So, wanna make a chivas-BL tt-thani session somedays? :angel_smile:

kahlua!!....
some coffee with alcho.......
hmmmm........

melody said:
eyong, when's our next yum seng session????

We were there again ... but Sunday afternoon happy hour lor ... Still have a few btl on custody, hehehe .... :confused_smile:

justin, he din drink alone..
just dat he din called us..:Not_Impressed:
so im gonna confiscate his leftovers..
hahaha...

drinking in the afternoon is okie while ur on holiday either on the beach or the highlands...
kekekeke

i wouldn't wanna get high or drunk in the afternoon blaze...aloco+sun just dont mix weii...wanna drink on the beach would be a chilled cocktail of fruits and sodas...y'knoe,cool u internally while sun-bathing by the beach while checkin out bikini gals passing from left to right

+ the alcho; than u'll have the guts to make the move!..
hahahahaha

and only now i knew alcohol boost up yout stamina and energy too!
was playing footie and the guys that just finish beer has farking lots of energy...
I only know that alcho makes me sharper in snooker....
kekekekeke

fat wanna try?!

whahaha... alcohol turn me into another person, better say beast... damn violent.
scare of it dy

weeeeh, weeeeh, weeeeeh. whine, whine, whine .... Drinking disregarding the time is all-right .... Just as long you don't have to work the next day ... Then again, I guess you guys had never started drinking at 10am before, rite?

Anyway mel, dunno when's the next round cause it's always spontaneous ...