everyday is like a happy hour for me..:regular_smile:

Sunday is jalan2..
shopping time..
err i mean window shopping nia..
Last Sunday was boring..
as every1 wanna go visit temples..
those caves..
so i went shopping ALONE..:sad_smile:

shopping!!! love it... but no money liao... sob sob.. must go work liao....

pocroc:
okok
sorry
hahha
time to move on
sorry sorry sorry
and yes...i like baileys too
i'll be having a yumseng session with my frens on 15th and prolly 16th december
15th from 4pm onwards....all night loh
who wanna come can come gua...

Satria: so nice, u can type so long, but i understand wat u mean,.. it's okay....anyway, I found out tat u have a very good english...u r not from chinese Edu rite? I'm.... :)

Dee dee: u like shopping? ask bobo bring u out lar, tat day i juz get my self some pants in padini~ darn cheap.... 50%~~ Go Go Go!! next sat gonna buy some again~

Kelvio: i guess u r a good drinker, ...i dun drink often..but once drink, i hardly stop till i get high high...haha...! mel dun nottie!

simon:taikor, hope pocket will forgive u lar, he's a nice guy....

Pocket rocket& eyong: u guys can drink how many glass of wine n beer + Chivas??

n lastly Mel a.k.a Sue---> great to c u here..... Now we know better bout u~

Do u guys have planned for this X'Mas?

it's actually my burfday~ :p

hehehehe~

andy i oso like drink till high,but when i high i still remember who i am,but only when walk flooting only,

PocketRocket said:
erm...u see nicole n russel...met here in the forum,together for how long again? now registered dee...so..uhm,its not bout the age...more of intuition(is that the right word?) feelings...financially stable,debt-free as possible(besides home-loan or car loans)maturity,then responsibility is taken to a higher level,patience and tolerance too since gotta live n see each other for the rest of ur lives...hehe

hey, i heard my name.. hehe.. am i welcome here? :_:

anyway, this thread is about 1st love.. well, for me.. it wasn't love.. haha.. it happened when i was in college.. i was 18 at that time.. yeah, started ****** late :P he was my collegemate @ classmate.. his dad is the chief judge in sarawak.. i must admit that i've never loved him.. he's my 1st love coz he was just there.. eveywhere i went, he was just there.. so i gave it a try BUT it only lasted for 2 months as i found out that he got a gf back at his hometown..

now, i'm happily married to russwestwood :) although i only got to know him less than 6 months, we alread gotten married.. i first met him in aug and we registered in nov.. hehe.. just say that we're ready to commit and to have a family together..

last but not least, we've to thank zth.. lol.. if not for zth, we'd not have met :) and i'd not have met this GREAT guy :_:

andy_lka said:
Pocket rocket& eyong: u guys can drink how many glass of wine n beer + Chivas??

As much wine, beer and chivas you can afford .... eyong's policy: "Don't Waste - Vod-kaling Along" :shades_smile:

Wah Andy, what kind of a thread u got here, eh? About Love?? My first love... Lamborghini Countach.. followed by Caddilac Hartman... then RX7 FD3S, then came along the R34 GTR V-Spec, future love? My wifes 350Z followed by Nissan GTR??? :)

wah internet love,i oso want hahaha see i got these kind of luck or not hehehe

andy_lka,
Well, yeah. I'm from an english babi school since young and all the way. College is fully english. So that probably explains my english. haha It's not all that good anyway. I'm kinda learning mandarin but it's so dang hard to understand. So when I sing mandarin songs, I read the han yi pin yin. Since we're touching on language, just side track a little. Have you heard of the group Tie Chu Tang? I'm looking for their lyrics in han yi pin yin but can't find it. Any ideas? hehehe

nicole & russie,
Y'all gonna have a family? Are y'all gonna put the Kia (i last remember it was a Kia, if I'm not mistaken) and Nismo 350Z in a garage and let them bonk it out? Then the outcome will be a Kiamo 350S(ephia). hehehehe

how can they bonk out? they're both girls la.. sheesh.. even if they can bonk out, it won't have any outcome :p lol

nicole_nic,
I thought sephia was a guy. How you know sephia is a girl? hahahaha Anyway, leave it ler. Out of topic liao. This is about first love.

My first love... well.... ended rather bad for the girl but rather normal for me. hahaha