Tell Me Your First Love.....

andy_lka said:
Hi all!

Hi to : Eyong, Satria95, PocketRocket; Simon, Kelvio, Bobo, Dee dee, Melody, Russ, Nicole, Nclim; Boon; Fatality and to many many other Super VVIP in this thread here...

Thanx for ur continous support n active participant in this thread...

I can c alot of you guys really sharing lot's of things with me..... it might be little but it's always meaningful....Number of words dun count, it's the sharing that does! :)

Juz to share my experience when i created this thread...

When i 1st started to post this thread... I believe, everyone of us in thier life have thier 1st luv.....some still not ....but will experience it soon.....

Dont u guys think tat our walks in life is actually like a driving journey??

I realised tat in a very early stage..

Human tends to have ups n down in their life....

it's juz like our petrol fuel tank.....when it's down...we pump it to make it up...

When we walk to the wrong path of our life, ppl around us will tend to let u know....so tat u wud know the correct path ....

This is like doing car allignment...so tat it doesnt get other direction from wat u want.....

hahahaha... yeah.. life is like driving car.. now i'm dam down man.. my car just met an acc.. some stupid callman pour oil on the road.. its like ppl trying to sabo ur relationship.. haih...

chill man chill.... u ok can adi ma... money csn find wan... life cannot find de......... haihz... damn sad... i selling off my SA22 adi... i finally knows how it feels when i m poor... haihz..

dee keep ur SA22 ler.. its a nice car... my eg6 no longer can move anymore.. in workshop liao... haih.. duno how long it will take to move again..

andy_lka said:
errmm,...satria...that sounds different from wat i've thought earlier! hahahaha
hahaha Now you know lor. hehehe straight jokes are rather boring so having some twisted jokes is a good option too. hehe It's good to laugh so that we reduce the risk of stress in life. heh heh It's also not good to F so many times because you may get bored of sex, then when girls want it and you can't get a good erection, you'll be stressed out to think whether you're turning gay or your balls is having problems producing hormones to get you horny. hahahaha

bobo said:
dee keep ur SA22 ler.. its a nice car... my eg6 no longer can move anymore.. in workshop liao... haih.. duno how long it will take to move again..
not i dun wan keep... is i cant afford 2 keep it... car can buy back wan... hehe.. somemore it's my father's decission... so have 2 obey!!!

satria_95 said:
hahaha Now you know lor. hehehe straight jokes are rather boring so having some twisted jokes is a good option too. hehe It's good to laugh so that we reduce the risk of stress in life. heh heh It's also not good to F so many times because you may get bored of sex, then when girls want it and you can't get a good erection, you'll be stressed out to think whether you're turning gay or your balls is having problems producing hormones to get you horny. hahahaha
speaking of "good erection"
i think i need sildenafil >.<

waa... under 18 girls?? very limited ler... over 18 guys?? tonnes... haha..

then it will be an all guys section..
which will gradually turns into a.......
& it will be damn boring for them..
if they restrict to oni under 18 gals..
hahaha..

PocketRocket said:
when ur financially stable,ur wife will come by the abundance

True..
& gals will automatically stick & glue 2 ya..
like honey 2 bees...