Tell Me Your First Love.....

nicole_nic said:
hey, i heard my name.. hehe.. am i welcome here? :_:

anyway, this thread is about 1st love.. well, for me.. it wasn't love.. haha.. it happened when i was in college.. i was 18 at that time.. yeah, started ****** late :P he was my collegemate @ classmate.. his dad is the chief judge in sarawak.. i must admit that i've never loved him.. he's my 1st love coz he was just there.. eveywhere i went, he was just there.. so i gave it a try BUT it only lasted for 2 months as i found out that he got a gf back at his hometown..

now, i'm happily married to russwestwood :) although i only got to know him less than 6 months, we alread gotten married.. i first met him in aug and we registered in nov.. hehe.. just say that we're ready to commit and to have a family together..

last but not least, we've to thank zth.. lol.. if not for zth, we'd not have met :) and i'd not have met this GREAT guy :_:

Hi nicole;

thanx for posting in my thread~

glad to c ur sharing in here~~~ it's precious! every ppl wud have luv to kknow more n im 1 of them who r darn curious to know ur luv journey~! heh:embaressed_smile:

U R alway Welcome in my thread~~:_:

russ: Haha, looks like u luv ur car more than ur baby nicole~ hhaa once u returned here, she will pull ur ears n perintah berkangkang~

Simon: actually i dun really drink often..only on certain occassion... esp, those cant avoid 1.

Pocket: wah! twice? i think Mel can handle it lar, not me...n definetly satria needs to approved for her attendance la~ hahhaha

Melody: Thanx! Wish is not enuf ler! i need Gift! it;s far more better! kekekeke.. juz kidding!

Kelvio: when r u getting married??

Hi all!

Hi to : Eyong, Satria95, PocketRocket; Simon, Kelvio, Bobo, Dee dee, Melody, Russ, Nicole, Nclim; Boon; Fatality and to many many other Super VVIP in this thread here...

Thanx for ur continous support n active participant in this thread...

I can c alot of you guys really sharing lot's of things with me..... it might be little but it's always meaningful....Number of words dun count, it's the sharing that does! :)

Juz to share my experience when i created this thread...

When i 1st started to post this thread... I believe, everyone of us in thier life have thier 1st luv.....some still not ....but will experience it soon.....

Dont u guys think tat our walks in life is actually like a driving journey??

I realised tat in a very early stage..

Human tends to have ups n down in their life....

it's juz like our petrol fuel tank.....when it's down...we pump it to make it up...

When we walk to the wrong path of our life, ppl around us will tend to let u know....so tat u wud know the correct path ....

This is like doing car allignment...so tat it doesnt get other direction from wat u want.....

andy_lka said:
it's juz like our petrol fuel tank.....when it's down...we pump it to make it up...
Hhmm.... when my "petrol" is down... she'll come and "pump" it to make it up. hahaha

errmm,...satria...that sounds different from wat i've thought earlier!

hahahaha

nicole_nic said:
hey, i heard my name.. hehe.. am i welcome here? :_:

anyway, this thread is about 1st love.. well, for me.. it wasn't love.. haha.. it happened when i was in college.. i was 18 at that time.. yeah, started ****** late :P he was my collegemate @ classmate.. his dad is the chief judge in sarawak.. i must admit that i've never loved him.. he's my 1st love coz he was just there.. eveywhere i went, he was just there.. so i gave it a try BUT it only lasted for 2 months as i found out that he got a gf back at his hometown..

now, i'm happily married to russwestwood :) although i only got to know him less than 6 months, we alread gotten married.. i first met him in aug and we registered in nov.. hehe.. just say that we're ready to commit and to have a family together..

last but not least, we've to thank zth.. lol.. if not for zth, we'd not have met :) and i'd not have met this GREAT guy :_:

we are really happy for u! So planning when to have your first baby? :biggrin:

aik!no wedding yet! France Eifel Tower is a nice place for honeymoon picture,actually most Europe places is very good for homeymooner, so u plan any trip yet?

andy_lka said:
Kelvio: when r u getting married??

:retarded: hmm hahaha im just 21 and still single since the so call '' 1st love''
hahaha
but i will get married if im financially over ready, like biz doing very stable,then only i go find my self a wife hahaha

Pocket: Not emo la, haha, juz tat im glad to c u guys writing over here! haha...

Kelvio
; Financial ready? even b4 u have a gf, u need to save a lot of money for ur future wife lor! hahaha..... nowadays 30K for marriage is very normal.... tonite is my bro's wedding dinner! haha....

nicole_nic said:
er... baby? not so soon :p wedding first.. hehe..

haha! nicole, sure wedding 1st, then only baby~ :angel_smile:

anyway, im expecting a cute baby from u n russ!

Taikor tohsan; u have married rite?? :cyclops:

hehehe now oso got wife but need to feed petrol every day, pocket oso empty edi>. then later oso need to mod sumore going to make a hole in my pocket edi

me...marry? uhmmm 2yrs liao...my car lo
in the process of looking for mistress now...hehe *hope she doesn't see this*

andy_lka said:
haha! nicole, sure wedding 1st, then only baby~ :angel_smile:

anyway, im expecting a cute baby from u n russ!

Taikor tohsan; u have married rite?? :cyclops:

Definately married alreadyloh, my son already 6 years old coming Christmas Eve turn 7 years old! :biggrin:

I got a mistress too, she always like to make one hell of noise when i rev above 3.5k rpm due to leakage of exhaust piping :laugh: