Tell Me Your First Love.....

andy_lka said:
Melody: Thanx! Wish is not enuf ler! i need Gift! it;s far more better! kekekeke.. juz kidding!

cum down..
i'll treat ya 2 the Limited Edition Christmas Beer..
whilst stocks last..

kelvio; yeah, it's true, there r still some gals who likes a guy over their $$$....not all gals r bad,, anyway...mel's a good 1....but satria has got it~ hahaah

Bobo;
ur dee deee wanna sell off her savanna lar??? how come???

Dee dee: wat happenend to u?????

Mel: i dun wanna drink anymore, last nite have some good drink in my bro's wedding...

Tohsan:
i remember i vote for Evan toh b4, ur leng chai son!! Kewl!

Satria: u r really good joker! no matter where u go, ppl still like ur joke! hhahaha! guess lotsa gal dying for u lor! hahahahahah

Simon: where is kev tec tec??????

guys ar guys............

lately i;ve been working for more than 10 hours............

im so serious to it...but im very tired too.~~!~

help!!!!!!

its a trick Q...
if i asnwer,u'll make as though i know everything about him that he's my bf...
if i dun answer...u'll make as though i kidnap him and hide him in my dungeon...
so i ain't gonna say anything
MWAHHAHAHAHA
no la..he got exam la bro...i oso examing...juz that i know how to enjoy life,regret results later
wakakkakakakakakak
and its true not all gal see money...
i used to be with a [silent]millionaire's daughter...
we're juz fine..broke up not coz money problem...

kelvio: of course got but is almost impossible to find 1... if have it better treasure it..

andy: she say daddy wanna sell.. hahaha.. better u ask her.. lol.. work for 10 hours ok ler.. i used to work till 3-4am man.. next day 9am in office.. haih..

who said all girls look for money?? nonsense!!! ma de la girls that look for money only is basicly a slut... got money that time wan, no money that time go.... atm machine meh?? haihz... confirm also the girl will fuck the whole world la... at the age of 25, she is officially a slut... there are still girls that go for feeling de... jus have to search only... and when u find one, she will do anything and everything for u... and also will accept u anyhow, whether u r poor or rich... my car sold cause i m poor.. my daddy go play share market and lose... dunno why he so old adi still wana go play share market... haihz... cant understand him... haihz... but car can buy back de la.. when later financial more stable i will buy back the car!!! hehe

Deedee: My x gf was a slut. U got money n a powerful car she will go to u even though she is anak tiri Dato'.

ok i will tell about my 1st, I can remember that was long ago n that time was Kindi.

I save her life from an idiot who was a trouble maker (kindi that time). I made frens n gf until standard 5. Form 1 we tak rapat n she made frens with some wrong people.

Today she her bf is some Gigolo guy everyday talks about s*x n stuff. He loves to kiss n lick her in public. Anyway today tak kisah so no stories about her.

Nah i dont miss her even though i see her.

c... c... c... i told u girls that wan money are sluts... hehe... if not where they get so much money!!!

i where got angry? so calm.... hehe... but it's the truth ma..

Walau ... took one day off from work thru the weekend already so panjang this thread .... Tengah hilang ....

andy: Dun think there's any problem for this thread going another 26 pages ... hehehe ....

wah! 10 hours dah complain? my hubby works 12 hours everyday throughout saturday and sunday.. no rest at all..

andy_lka said:
guys ar guys............

lately i;ve been working for more than 10 hours............

im so serious to it...but im very tired too.~~!~

help!!!!!!

nic: Then again, your hubby may be paid very well compared to many that put in similar hours too.