Tell Me Your First Love.....

simonchangwaimun said:
yala
so i telling u i never lie
but my principle alwayz stay "ask me no questions and i'll tell u no lies"
thats wat neil armstrong said when he got back from "moon"
i will hide..but will not lie
melody dun hv a cheating heart?y have "..." wan?
takers ar?pocroc maybe want oh
i want but got takers liao
hahahahha

erm...can i help you? later jerry dun cheng me coffee bean,u gotta pay for my coffee

my boss just ask me 2 make a cuppa coffee 4 him..
u want??
wor cheng..
err..i can make very very nice coffee..
& i dun simply make 4 ppl..

this is like flirting through the net...
hahahaha

i want....aiya,we passed ipoh in the evening yesterday,shud have stopped for *melody's ipoh white coffee*...haha

melody said:
alwiz worried & take care of them without fail..
but now kinda tired..and needs love frm others..
Fret not, my baby and believe in me
My arms for you are open wide, come and see
And I shall embrance you with my arms of eternity
That you shall be covered with love abundantly
Worry and feel not lonely, my baby
Even though we may be apart physically
But I tell you now assuredly
That in my heart, you reside deeply
Believe in me, for love knows no boundary
My love shall travel across land and sea
And you'll feel my presence completely

yeah, who's flirting? hehehe

satria_95 said:
Fret not, my baby and believe in me
My arms for you are open wide, come and see
And I shall embrance you with my arms of eternity
That you shall be covered with love abundantly
Worry and feel not lonely, my baby
Even though we may be apart physically
But I tell you now assuredly
That in my heart, you reside deeply
Believe in me, for love knows no boundary
My love shall travel across land and sea
And you'll feel my presence completely

yeah, who's flirting? hehehe

Phew!!! You meLt my heart, dear!!:angel_smile:

PocketRocket said:
i want....aiya,we passed ipoh in the evening yesterday,shud have stopped for *melody's ipoh white coffee*...haha

Yeah!!! Mel's coffee is on par with the famous white coffee..
Er i rmbr i make one 4 boss's fren..
cos he alwiz kacau me & complained i din make 4 him..
so 1 fine day i make him a strong 1..
he kinda luv it..
& complimented me on every sip..
but unfortunately after drinking my brew coffee..
he cant sleep..
hahaha..

kelvio, let me teach u le..
if u wanna romance gals..
haha..

wah

today whole day didnt c my thread, wah lao..

so happening! hahaha

good!

mel n satria have some faith here...hhahahaa

so touched!

kelvio--: u still need to learn mer?? i tot u r very expert wor? heard a few guys bow down juz to call u SiFu..ahah

pocket: wah, taikor, always heard u say been to ipoh ar?? ur gf there?? juz guessing..ahaha

boon; -- u got it rite~

bobo--->. get 1 lar, now darn cheap lor.......better get a lcd 1.. hehe

satria---> u shud understand wat mel aka sue feels here...u r melting her heart man~~ hahaha

Aiya..
whoever wants my brew of coffee..
cum down here la..
too good an offer 2 miss..
& i dun simply make 4 ppl wan..
only 4 selected few..
i oni make 4 my boss..(serious!)

so anyone??

order takers is here..

my lady boss wanna belanja u guys drink~~

who wan?????

andy: every 1 here also sifu,cos every 1 learn from some 1 and add something become theirs invention,so now i still lack of skill so need to find some sifu to teach me some of their skill lol
like a chef, if he only know how to do nasi lemak,how he going to survive,so he need to learn from some 1 els to survive.hehehe