Tell Me Your First Love.....

yala
so i telling u i never lie
but my principle alwayz stay "ask me no questions and i'll tell u no lies"
thats wat neil armstrong said when he got back from "moon"
i will hide..but will not lie
melody dun hv a cheating heart?y have "..." wan?
takers ar?pocroc maybe want oh
i want but got takers liao
hahahahha

argh.... my stupid monitor KO liao... now onli can online frm office till my monitor comes back frm RMA is fix..

dont ever dream of cheating here..
ipoh is kinda small place nia..
its like i may bump into u & vice versa..
er..everywhere i go, sure met some familiar faces wan!!!!!:sad_smile:

BlackSamurai said:
i'm surprice no one reply on this... or Mel's PM box FULL? :biggrin:

wanna explode ady!!!
err... my emailz inbox la..
hahaha...

andy_lka said:
pocket: u shud post more in this thread la, everyone miss u so much, esp Mel

melody: work in ipoh? where to stay? i dun like renting hse 1... takers? ahaaaaaa...... some is there la...dun worry....

simon: secret is not a lie la...wat i mean is telling u a whole different story but in fact she hide the truth..

waah..u put me on top of da table arh...
i dunno pole dancing wan..
hahaha..
i oso miss u mah..
i will sacrifice a Room At The Top Of The Stairs...:shades_smile:
fully aircond & furnish with...................

satria_95 said:
BlackSamurai,
They needn't reply because she's mine already. heh heh

yeah har... satria got her aldy...ops..

hahaa...

better cabut

mel;

u sure onot? such a big sacrifies??

later satria come n taruk me ler.,..
haahahah

satria_95 said:
BlackSamurai,
They needn't reply because she's mine already. heh heh

s_95: Make sure you mean it, ok :mouth_closed:

andy :

yep.. i've alwiz lurve ppl more than myself!!!!
alwiz worried & take care of them without fail..
but now kinda tired..
and needs love frm others..

sometimes....yes.
You'll feel that u've grown tired of giving out love....but ever wondered that you were also being loved in a way?
We're just always looking at one side of the coin. Hard truth...but that's human nature.
Eg:
Guy A always shower his gf B with gifts and holidays. GF B loves BF A with all her heart...always accompanying him to functions...
Than one day there's a fight (reality of life). Now when the fight turned into whow loves who most....who do you think will win?!...

Basically when us the 3rd party looks at the situation, no one wins right??
But if you're either A or B....would you want to win!?

Love is about giving without asking for return.....that's LOVE!

wahlaueh.. u guys really spam like mad man.. hahahaha... din login on sun onli become like that edi..

bobo: this is life ,when at work we spam when at home we spam
so life is full of spam hahahah

kelvio said:
bobo: this is life ,when at work we spam when at home we spam
so life is full of spam hahahah

hahahahhaa.... yeah... but now i cannot spam at home edi cause my stupid monitor KO liao... now onli can online frm office.. hahaha... dam bored..