So shameful girls fighting like ganster! :(

Tohsan

Ayo......i wonder what her parents will think, even a dog is better than her sicko action:angry_smile:

http://purefren.net/pureland/viewM.htm

Tohsan, not only the girls.
What were those boys doing there standing like patong in the ghost fair ?
Waiting for ppl to get ticket and enjoy their show is it ?

But this kind of things will never end. Last time my skool also have this kind of case. It's very stupid.

Bunch of uneducated crazy WHORE!!!!
Lack of education.....future potential GRO or Hooker.This kinda girl deserve to be f.cked and dumped....sorry too emotional me.
Wanna fight also 1 on 1 la....so many hit 1....diu nia sing....

bapa borek anak lintik...opps.. rintik
this matter from my opinion is came from family. if the parents didn't educated their child, this is the sample as we saw the video..
and for 2slow2steady.. we can't predict that they will become gro or something... what if next time your children like that and ppl saying your daughter will be gro in the future? think about ppl's feeling as well... sorry.. no offence..

civic_rs said:
bapa borek anak lintik...opps.. rintik
this matter from my opinion is came from family. if the parents didn't educated their child, this is the sample as we saw the video..
and for 2slow2steady.. we can't predict that they will become gro or something... what if next time your children like that and ppl saying your daughter will be gro in the future? think about ppl's feeling as well... sorry.. no offence..
DO u understand the word(POTENTIAL)??? And this kinda attitude from these kinda girl brightly lead them to that road.What i said is true and even can face their parents anyway or anyhow.What is words when your children really do wrong things???? Is their wrong....sorry they never teach their children wisely.From me is only words....from others we dont know what will happen to those untought childs.think about ppl's feelings????
u use ur head and think for the 1 whacked la.so ur saying what if my children next time like that????so what if ur childredn next time got whacked like that???

pls THINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! before quote on me.i know u think....but i have different thinking with u.dont u think they deserve punishment????same applies to the kids and the parents la fren.both had wrong.So what is words???or they prefer nice punches and karate kick back???? thibk wise what they deserve....

dude, why are u getting so worked up ? And what makes u so sure that the victim didn't do anything wrong before that ? Maybe she stole something from the girls ? Or something like that la. Unless we know the truth, we cant simply condemn the girls for bullying the girl.
I would do the same to a fucking rempit/thief/robbers/rapist. I bet most of us would

what if the one who got whacked really is her fault? if my children done wrong, of course will get punishment.. everyone deserve the punishment if they done wrong. it is just my opinion only.. take it as u wish.. again no offence.. chill...

hmm i wonder what happen to the guys behind there are the afraid to stop the fight or just 1 2 wait the other girls rip off the victim shirt??

my words for their parents and the girls....disgarace of them to do that.so what kinda offence did the girl do to deserve this kinda whacking???
so if u guys understand this clip....should know what the girls are saying and asking.
kept on whacking and asking did she say that??? is confirmed a gangster threat la.and who are them to take responsibilty of whacking??? even police cant simply whack ppl la.those wannabe young and dangerous...haven seen real snake shit!
kasi lokap sama dia....then ask them regret or not.

haih...shame on them...we should enjoy our school days man.....not bullying people or this kind of shit....man i miss my school days....they gonna get what they have done.....ya kasi masuk lokap...

Girls fight = entertainment for the guys - see who lose clothes 1st n place bet. Hehehe...

In reality, it's not that fun to watch...

wtf!!!!!really hot after watched this video clip,how come nobody stop the 3 bitch?no matter what she done wrong,they shouldn't whack her like that!already in secondary school should b able to think twice b4 action,hope authorites could gif them some punishment...

kids...

the guys ther are all faggots...n the rest of the girls are bitches...wan act gangster...

when they come out to the real world, then only keng lar...

ZTH is the Biggest gangster !! lolz!! TOM is our Dai Ko..hhahaah

This is the Miri school bully video... Those girls were suspended apparently from what i heard