Office Romance !!

one of my fren have sex with another colleague in their manager room at nite coz OT.....then the next day d manager found out....d gal remain in d office....d guy get FIRED......so dun play play o....

true story la...happened at sunway

but god's create human, meant to be fall in luv, if not god wont inhell feeling n emotion in human character..n also can continue our generation..

u been hurt badly b4 izzit...

absolutely agree wit tat coz some ppl they can't split emotion and work.. they work with emotion... itz like when their partner kena scolding fr boss, they tend to hate the boss/colleague whom goes against their partner... or... one maybe unfair to another.... i'm sure u know wat i mean.

touch, flirt, praise, sweet words.... this is gals nature...

zephyr3d said:
absolutely agree wit tat coz some ppl they can't split emotion and work.. they work with emotion... itz like when their partner kena scolding fr boss, they tend to hate the boss/colleague whom goes against their partner... or... one maybe unfair to another.... i'm sure u know wat i mean.

speaking from experience? hehe..

single is good..if there is a healthy supply of sex :D

zephyr3d said:

i surely know what you mean..i have this staff who is in love with this girl..and know what..they even "gaduh" at office..you know..merajuk la,arguing la..until i wanna slap both of them..me also cannot tahan..thanks god it over between them..but sometime,happen again..even they already clash..gaduh also..WTF??the girl cannot accept the "perpisahan"..aiya,gaduh lagi until now,later,betetr either one of them bunuh diri or i will kill one of them...warghhh....stress!!

p/s : dont la couple with your office mate..later you regret or become crazy or make your office mate crazy..dont la..think about other..hahahhaha..

*wonder wonder*
apa itu 'supply' huh? :rolleyes: :D

narx said:
speaking from experience? hehe..

single is good..if there is a healthy supply of sex :D

nope... not me... my gf's colleague... the gal is like freaking emotional... kanneh.. now the couple making the work place a hell...

zephyr3d said:
nope... not me... my gf's colleague... the gal is like freaking emotional... kanneh.. now the couple making the work place a hell...

wei so free ah?hehe..thats good

go find ur boss' secretary...it's always exciting to 'fight' wit boss....kakakaka :cool:

hattech-v said:
i'm never experience it... any chance for me to experience it,,, ekeke