Share The Shortcut You Knew - Info Pool

Yes it not known by many....

Try go survey in the weekend...

Theres also a hill climbing track there, many go there for jungle trekking especially on Saturday or Sunday morning...

If Sprint Highway is jammed in the evening, you can use it to go from Bukit Kiara to Taman Tun as well. :listen:

Heard of that route, but last time got metal bar across the joining route, which is closed later in the evening. Now fully opened?

haha...Ferry also jam up everyday...full pack... now in Penang almost every road is fully pack...

The Highway was super jam also going up north. My friend mention south same thing, but those going to KL gets nice drive.....:confused::driver:

If you are heading south from KL viz KL-Seremban Highway
Or
Heading south from Shah Alam viz Elite Highway towards Seremban

Chances are that during holiday seasons, the jam will start at Nilai Exit stretch until Seremban toll, thus you can take this shortcut...

Get off the KL-Seremban highway at Nilai Toll Exit, until the T-junction turn left towards Pajam,

About 5km or so you will see the junction towards LEKAS highway, head towards South

Exit at Setul toll if you are going to Seremban or go on until the Ampangan/ Paroi Exit if you are heading further south

Estimated distance saved:- unknown

Estimated time saved:- anything between 30mins to 60 mins depending on how bad the Nilai-Seremban jam :slug::slug::rofl:

Dont worry, the second Penang bridge gonna be ready soon........:driver:

That depends lor...cause now everyone is waiting for the toll price. If is expensive than maybe most will still use back the 1st bridge. If is as same price, it will be nice traffic for 2 or 3 months than full jam again. :biggrin:

Need more than one bridge then...maybe underwater Bullet Proof Glass tunnel :biggrin:

Guan Eng did propose before but got rejected or what I am not sure cause suddenly no news about it. the underwater tunnel will be from Bagan Ajam to Gurney drive.

That depends lor...cause now everyone is waiting for the toll price. If is expensive than maybe most will still use back the 1st bridge. If is as same price, it will be nice traffic for 2 or 3 months than full jam again. :biggrin:

They will sure match the toll price accordingly....

Chung tay xây d?ng di?n dÃ*n he. Up lên cho b?n nè, chúc bác thÃ*nh công. Up l?i cho mình v?i nhe . D?ch v? ki?m d?nh k? thu?t an toÃ*n ch?t lu?ng v?i các thi?t b? sau: n?i hoi,c?u tr?c, thang máy, xe nâng.v..v..

Bro...speak english... if not you will get to taste the wrath of the Moderator...

Chung tay xây d?ng di?n dÃ*n he. Up lên cho b?n nè, chúc bác thÃ*nh công. Up l?i cho mình v?i nhe . D?ch v? ki?m d?nh k? thu?t an toÃ*n ch?t lu?ng v?i các thi?t b? sau: n?i hoi,c?u tr?c, thang máy, xe nâng.v..v..

Kap...you kong ma kai? kap..I bo understand lu loh...I can only speak a few thais but not vietnam...

Sorry...english please...

If you are heading south from KL viz KL-Seremban Highway
Or
Heading south from Shah Alam viz Elite Highway towards Seremban

Chances are that during holiday seasons, the jam will start at Nilai Exit stretch until Seremban toll, thus you can take this shortcut...

Get off the KL-Seremban highway at Nilai Toll Exit, until the T-junction turn left towards Pajam,

About 5km or so you will see the junction towards LEKAS highway, head towards South

Exit at Setul toll if you are going to Seremban or go on until the Ampangan/ Paroi Exit if you are heading further south

Estimated distance saved:- unknown

Estimated time saved:- anything between 30mins to 60 mins depending on how bad the Nilai-Seremban jam :slug::slug::rofl:

This short cut goes through Batang Benar KTM station need to be careful. It's not ALWAYS good traffic. The traffic will be worst from 4:30pm onwards until 7:30pm on weekday heavy traffic from 8am to 10am. Weekend traffic will double. You could be stuck in a jam before BB KTM station just after the Recron traffic light all the way until the traffic light before enter Lekas highway.

Reason is because the road is single lane. A lot of heavy vehicles, trucks, prime movers, factory buses (industrial area), pass by a busy KTM station. Traffic light before the Lekas is some what slow.

Usually the jam that happens before Nilai toll is mostly accidents, raining time accidents or people kepoh to slow down and see some broken cars...if nothing this stretch from Nilai to Labu toll won't jam one because after passing Nilai exit, there's no more toll exits.