Teens nowadays so desperate izzit?..

Next time when u encounter horny couple in front of ur house... calling calling laaa... we ZTHians are also RELA. This kinda case... RELA from other district oso will help... wakakakak. From watching car poppers to horny folks...

Kopi said:
Next time when u encounter horny couple in front of ur house... calling calling laaa... we ZTHians are also RELA. This kinda case... RELA from other district oso will help... wakakakak. From watching car poppers to horny folks...

that sounds such a good idea..ehehe..video tape them, then sell on the net..woohh..can make profits then modify car..;)

hahah damn kao funny la

u sleep front room one isit thats y so easy wake up?
nex time all ZTH members should spy from front gate before just going out to check, then at least can take camera n snap snap :D

staying in condo better, sometimes might get lucky if some chics ooposite nearby went out and collect wash-ed clothing wearing little or very very little

kekekekekek

zero4 said:
staying in condo better, sometimes might get lucky if some chics ooposite nearby went out and collect wash-ed clothing wearing little or very very little

kekekekekek

dangerous la this feller, seems like everything he try before liao LOLx! :D

ROLF...

quote 1st post..

i think next time if you saw these hanky panky before you shine your torch light you should wait for them until the guy CUM....then the second he is CUMMING...you flash your torch light to his fast and he turn towards you facing teh front windshiie..*splash*...i hpe you get what you mean...kakakkaka
then snap snap snap their desperate face

this reminds me of 1 incident last year when i got to stay back in college to do my assignment at sunway college, around 9 liao den i leave.. i parked my car at lower level elephant walk *some of u might know*, so i was walkin towards my car when i was suprised that there were stil cars parked there..normally most of the time it would be empty right at the end. so my car was like..parked in the other end so i jz walk la...den all of sudden is saw heads moving then i was like wtf..maybe got ppl want rob me or wut cz im alone and dark there... so i more aware of that car and become observe the movement.. when i pass the car i peep abit and guess wut... the gurl was giving shit blowj0b to that guy and both were naked...cannot rili see cz damn dark and onli see skins...den think dat guy notice me and there's big movement in the car, nx second, speed away....hahaha..

alantan said:
ROLF...

quote 1st post..

i think next time if you saw these hanky panky before you shine your torch light you should wait for them until the guy CUM....then the second he is CUMMING...you flash your torch light to his fast and he turn towards you facing teh front windshiie..*splash*...i hpe you get what you mean...kakakkaka
then snap snap snap their desperate face

i got what u mean dude...ehehe..next time, perhaps i'll do that, then post the pictures here...ehehehe...;)

zero4 said:

kekekekekek

wow dude!!..championnnn laa u!!...let me guess, u got ultra super duper 10x zoom binocular izzit?...ehehehehe...:D

zero4 said:
too samll not much space to manuver loh, toyota unser is goood!

If the advertisements were true, you can probably have a 50 people gang bang in an Unser and still NOT BE SEEN FROM THE OUTSIDE!! Hahaha...

alvin24 said:
If the advertisements were true, you can probably have a 50 people gang bang in an Unser and still NOT BE SEEN FROM THE OUTSIDE!! Hahaha...

muahahhaa..BANGBUS M'SIAN EDITION!!

Oh my! I hate teens! Having gone through an horrendous time with my own teen, you have my every sympathy. I know it's so hard to deal with them but you have to! You need to now maybe he's in with the wrong crowd or has something happened at home or school.

lol old topic dig out...

but i have the similar experience. i think it is worse the thread starter story. the couple did in front of the girl house. in fact it was her parent house. she lives with them. i dono what they were doing. but the guy was at the above the girl. maybe only kissing or more than that i dono. hehehe...not once but several times. did that in the kelisa also. at kelana jaya SS5. year 2007. i was renting there. her house was next to my house...

hahaha...reminds me of a frd ....this happened i think 5-6 years ago...my frd who owned a fully tinted waja he went my frds place in damansara heights in the middle of the night park right in front my frds house and started his nonsense with his gf in the car...moments later the neighbour(women) came bck park her car inside and told her husband there was a really suspicious car outside the house...guess wat happened next the husbnad came outta the house gate went straight to my frds car stood right in front of the bonnet and pointed a semi-automatic gun right at him while shouting at him to get outta the car...my frd being a kinda dumb fella...panic maximun...he called me...he was shouting like 'fuk man sum1 is trying to rob me!!! fuk fuk fuk..pls come here help me'......me n my frds straight away rush there to my frds house (the owner of the house was yumchaing wif us) we rush there...by the time we reach there my frd had the situation under control and was talking to the man with the gun...apparently he is sum datuk and have a gun license...we had a small chat and a good laugh n we left after dat....hahahahaahah