wonder spark????

calvin9683

hi guys...
went back to hometown last weekend and my dad bring my car for servicing...
he came back n told me he installed a gadget that can add power n save fuel...
i wan like.....omg...waste money again....haih...

so...that gadget is called "wonder spark" by "wondertec"....
dunno wats so wonderful izzit....
claim to:
-increase horsepower
-better fuel mileage
-easier engine starting
-quicker acceleration
-reduces carbon built-up n cleaner engine

this thing is fitted between the ignition key switch n ignition coil....
sigh...my dad just wasted 300++ on this thing....
i dun think that this stuff increases horsepower...mayb too little to feel it....
mileage i still dunno....but easier engine start go a little bit la....

just wanted to know anyone using it??....n izzit useful...which i think most of u guys will just say "its a waste of $$$"
hahaha....anyway....just kindda vent my frustration la....
so...come come...gimme some views....

after all my friends always told me ALL AFTER MARKET PRODUCTS that claimed save fuel......better mileage those r craps

save fuel or not depends on many factors

which are..........ok another person continue here

MOST affecting is your RIGHT FOOT hahaha

just a thought.. but...

turbocharger: good way to increase horsepower
brick under pedal: good way to save fuel.

so... if i turbocharged my engine and put a brick under the gas pedal can also what? :rofl:

ok i got a new DIY idea for fuel saver.....
simple, cheap, easy and effective one.......

find 1 brick.......put under your gas pedal.....then try adjust the max rev until 3000RPM only.........not more than 3000rpm then is should be ok already.

good idea?

maybe ur dad juz pasang tat thing for u....wan u saves fuel....hehe....oledi pasang..let it be la...

hahaha...
my dad just spend 300++ to buy a thing that perform things even a brick can do....
omg!!!!!!
spend the money to change spark pluck cable, plucks, n grounding better.....
do u guys think so?