hi guys...
went back to hometown last weekend and my dad bring my car for servicing...
he came back n told me he installed a gadget that can add power n save fuel...
i wan like.....omg...waste money again....haih...
so...that gadget is called "wonder spark" by "wondertec"....
dunno wats so wonderful izzit....
claim to:
-increase horsepower
-better fuel mileage
-easier engine starting
-quicker acceleration
-reduces carbon built-up n cleaner engine
this thing is fitted between the ignition key switch n ignition coil....
sigh...my dad just wasted 300++ on this thing....
i dun think that this stuff increases horsepower...mayb too little to feel it....
mileage i still dunno....but easier engine start go a little bit la....
just wanted to know anyone using it??....n izzit useful...which i think most of u guys will just say "its a waste of $$$"
hahaha....anyway....just kindda vent my frustration la....
so...come come...gimme some views....
went back to hometown last weekend and my dad bring my car for servicing...
he came back n told me he installed a gadget that can add power n save fuel...
i wan like.....omg...waste money again....haih...
so...that gadget is called "wonder spark" by "wondertec"....
dunno wats so wonderful izzit....
claim to:
-increase horsepower
-better fuel mileage
-easier engine starting
-quicker acceleration
-reduces carbon built-up n cleaner engine
this thing is fitted between the ignition key switch n ignition coil....
sigh...my dad just wasted 300++ on this thing....
i dun think that this stuff increases horsepower...mayb too little to feel it....
mileage i still dunno....but easier engine start go a little bit la....
just wanted to know anyone using it??....n izzit useful...which i think most of u guys will just say "its a waste of $$$"
hahaha....anyway....just kindda vent my frustration la....
so...come come...gimme some views....