Teens nowadays so desperate izzit?..

aiks, okok only lah, thankss broooooooooo

the GT babes roxx!!!! ahahahah, aiks, was hoping they wear something sexier, hais.....disappointed, no longkang shots taken

kakakakak they didnt really have those AV quality assets also wert... how wanna take longkang shots? unless... ur an experienced photographer.. :eek:

longkang shots ah? easy loh, they signing posters mah, just put ur carema high up, rougly aim abit, and shot slight downwards loh, mauhauhauahuahuahau, if fail, try again loh, they signing so many posters

btw, upclose, they aint that pretty, i mean, in the posters or pics or mags, they look prettier, hehehehe

seriously? i think they looked better upclose than in picture though.. i may be wrong.. kakaka.. was stunned when they showed up.. thought it was all rumours... :eek:
i like pony tail @ kaoru :D :D

oooooooo, kaoru was like the super active one, she very friendly ler, keep on layaning ppl and giving out posters, aki and mai was so busy signing, ahhaahahha

too bad they dont allowed ask to take pictures with them, i dont think we mind lining up, LOL

fo'sure i'll be the first there! i wanna take with all 3 KEKEKEKEK but i think la, i think... kaoru with that platforms is taller than me man.. >.< im only 5'7" + she looks pretty tall.. :D

haiyah, take pics of coz must take with 3 of them, cause we are greedy, mauahuahauhauhau

yeap, i agree loh, kaoru looks tall to me also, i also around 5'7, she seems to be same height or a little bit taller

btw, you got their signature-ed poster or not?

dun hav ler.. she dowan to give me cuz all the guys hands were getting closer and closer to her.. so she just handed out the poster to the closest hand.. kakak which wasnt mine.. ;D

eh UGPM

er... correction, UG no PM
ahaha ur inbox full la

okla bro catch up with u later on, wanna go college study liaoz see ya

inbox cleared bro,

LOL, next time stand closer lah, when she give out poster and push everyone away and go grab it, ahahhahahahaha

i got 1 poster, but 1 of lucky bros managed to get his poster signed by 3 of them, and he was the last one!!! i wanted to ask them to sign mine but the their manager say timing over liao

i was like shit shit shit shit shit shit shits!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aiyaa, just woke up!..still sleepy laa!!..damn, i should take their picture laa, but during that time, it's too dark...need night vision camera for a good shot!!..ehehe....lately, i'm my ear very sensitive, if i heard a car or motorcycle engine during the wee hours and they behave suspiciously, i'll get ready first wif anything that available beyond my reach...ehhe...damn dangerous laa nowadays, lot's of car theif, house theif, robber, etc..etc.....cannot sleep peacefully!!...shiit laa!!

aiyaa, cannot see clearly laa dude coz' it's kinda' dark..ehhee..managed to see the bf face only..ehehe..he looks like very horny and scared like chicken shit..muahahaha....

p/s: i guess, he pee in his pants laa..muahahaha!!...

aku_sangap said:
Wanna share story wif u guyz, ....i lived somewhere near jalan u-thant, u know..jalan u-thant is infamous for its secluded spot especially for couple to "hanky-panky". Just now,around 4am, got this one horny couple park their car infront of my house. I woke up, (tiu laa..disturbed my sleep!!) coz' i thought maybe it's car theif or robber..etc..etc..They parked exactly infront of my gates...(got playground in front of my house). As a concerned a person, i equipped myself wif parang and a powerful torchlight (like maglite one but made in china..bought it frm jalan pasar..really worth it!!!)I woke up my dad first (backup laa)...Then, my dad and i came out to the gate and switch on the torchlight..muahahaha, u should see those horny couple face lor, coz' i directly aimed the torchlight to their face...still not cum yet, have to cabut..(run)..the funny part, the horny dude forgot to release the handbrake!!!..just imagine, he try to accelerate the car..but he cant, coz' the rear wheels lock .ehehe..btw, it's a kelisa..(fuiyoo, izzit comfortable to hanky panky inside kelisa ??)...damn those horny couple!!..disturbed my sleep big time!!..now i cant sleep!!...Maybe the dude, pee in his pants coz' he saw me wif parang....muahahaha.

moral: wanna hanky panky go to the hotel laa, dont be a cheapskate, and 1 more thing, bad karma/omen laa if you hanky panky inside ur car!!...aiyoooo....

yo dude..u said u couldn't sleep after it... why la? the chic chun eh? so got wank la.. sure can sleep wan. hahahaha

zephyr3d said:
yo dude..u said u couldn't sleep after it... why la? the chic chun eh? so got wank la.. sure can sleep wan. hahahaha

cannot sleep laa dude coz' u know, my mood to sleep already gone laa!!..u know rite, if somebody interrupt ur sleep...ehehe...aiyaa, no need to wank one!!..waste only!!! (who knows, u wasted lot's of potential future professional seed by wanking..heeheh)...:P

hopefully, that horny dude come back laa tonite..muahaha...this time i'll camping outside my house and be prepare for it....guyz, wanna join to watch free show..lai..lai...ehehehe....bring pop-corn and coke laa...ehhee...