How Do You Guys Relax ?

play a game of sports... football.. let the fun and energy flow and leave things behind for a short while... it helps.. to just let things down forawhile.

i was on an all time low last week... really stressed out.. mentally exhausted... depressed.. etc... Every thing just didn't go on well... kena bombard by boss... kena backstabbed... kena put 'altar'... even buy new games fr Lowyatt also rosak wan... i tell u... really tulan max. Was fucking moody for the entire week... even my gf asked how come i eat rice also like angry towards the rice...

then weekend... played a game of football.. played wit the kids also ok... at least just have fun.. hear the laughter.. fun.. happiness. It helps... it sure helps.

previously a roller coaster ride did helped me too. heh heh heh.

12pm, call up bunch of close friends.
go to the best health spa you can afford.

take the key, lock your valuable, get change
jacuzzi, sauna, steam bath..wash up go to theater room, lie on the sofa, watch some movie while order some beer with snack/food and a 45minute balinese massage, wash up again.. repeat the above action..until 9pm, go teh tarik tcss.
never fail to do the job.

:) wink!

I go shopping for toys...

or simple spend time with my existing toys... play with them, look at them, maintain them...

I love yuu guys~~~~ !!

guys= my toys I mean

Went to SPA...nothings beat SPA when you want to release your tension.....

Relax :
get a pillow..a cuppa coffee or tea (especially jasmine)..walk to the window and put on some soft jazz music......................................................
or just drive up to b.feringghi for a nice beach walk and sea breeze in my bikini.....

Tension :
get a boat, get a rower...go for a canoe...out to the sea~~~then, just leave urself there....take a nap on the canoe...just let it flow.......................................

go to pub & have cold beer with chicks around, if the stress come in after 5pm.
if morning, go look for clinic & buy 1 MC.....
afternoon go relax SPA........

buy half a dozen of beer, lock myself in the room, blast the music till the neighbours complain and enjoy the song while having the cold beer.

Go to kopi shop and have some tea, get some smokes, and play with my PDA. That will kill my two hours time or more. Otherwise, have a drive around for a while, then go straight home and change car...and bring the turbo go do some exercises...

nothing beats a few jugs of ice cool draft beer in my town's hotel, royal adelphi(formerly hilton seremban). real chilled, undiluted draft beer unlike those served in seedy karaokes in AST or Kemayan..hahahha..

rm55++ a jug FOC 1 plus tax somewhere around RM36 one jug. not bad...nice environment...relax gila there. if you want to do something else...can go basement spa and relax somore all your urat urat...AHAHHAHAHAHAHA

besides that, if not much money left...i always like to go home...take a hot bath... air cond full blast, watch some magazines or astro also can... then wait till the eyes getting heavier and heavier...ZZZZzzzZZzz....

really want to relax your tension kow kow? go karaoke lah...look for one gal ask for those can play play sporting one...then enjoy until the cow comes home...or you CUM first lah... huahahahhahhahhhhaaha... but it's going to cost alot for sure.

would love to go for a cruise but both of my cars all slow gila cars only know how to drink petrol like water only so no point lor. my ice also lauya one so that's why rather go beer thani...hehehe.

for me i think i find some DIy or yam cha onli ... others not intrested ... except still got energy .... sometimes find friends drive fast lo .... erm sometimes ... go drive to nilai , kuala selangor go see enviroment

well....my way of relaxing is to have a dozen of fast car park beside a beach...sio hung ki with my brada's...n chicks trying to get a ride in our RODS..wakkakak

then when the nite comes..take the hot-rods, n take a convoy ride around long empty roads, playing Jay Chow Song, n look at the nite stars...hav walky talky n talk shit with each other !!!

satria_95 said:
Go out and kill rempits and those useless babi's.

Wahahaha man, u never fail to make me laugh.

For me, i'll watch tv or play PS2. And games like grand theft auto and fight night really help.
Another way is to sleep

go to local park, lie down on the grass. listen to sum relaxin music (like jack johnson, perfect relax music) on ur mp3. bring sunglasses incase sun too bright. n make sure u hav nex to u a cold drink to keep u cool. n watch da clouds..

extra step(for gurls onli!!): wear as little as possible n let me know when n where to join u ;) ahhahahahhaha.