T
Tom
Pearl Pearl,Originally posted by DoNuT@Mar 12 2005, 08:58
ANYWAY WOULD LIKE TO APOLOGIES TO ILICITDREAM AND KP61, I ALMOST HAD BOTH OF YOU IN TROUBLE. FOR EVERYONE WHO SAW IT AND FOR THOSE WHO ARE CURSING AT ME I'M SORRY SIGH. MY STUPID MISTAKES TO LET ILICITDREAM GREEN LIGHT ON STARTING POINT, FELT QUITE BAD FOR IT. THERE WILL BE NO SECOND TIME, LEARN MY LESSON!!!
SORRY AGAIN hehehe. okie will joint in the other session hopefully my front headlamps are in by that time :)Originally posted by KP61@Mar 12 2005, 10:01
Donut,
Don't have to appologize....i saw ilicitdreams halfway through the coner so still got time to pull e-brake....hehehe.....next time u should be in also lah bro....Thanks for marshalling too...without u the event will be more havoc..... :lol:
Middle and lower class??Heehee I think all the drifters that night were definately High Class!!! its only that some drifters have more experience than others!:)Originally posted by Fin@Mar 12 2005, 02:52
wow....my 1st time to see drifting live from 15 feet away lol....the show quite good....but i think there's a lil bit unfair for those in middle n lower class show.....the organizer put them in 1 track like rojak..its almost no gap between each racer to maximize their car performance...eventho the crowds were loud n clapping on high class car show....its feel the other class were just an added flavour..:|....but overall its was wonderful show....thx god therer was no serious accidents :D..wat do u think guys?
I agree. Better mud than sun. I think most, if not all drift events should be held at night to prevent heat stroke, excessive pespiration and 3rd degree burns. :POriginally posted by prozac@Mar 12 2005, 10:34
Hey rally enthusiasts are willing to camp out in a rainy, muddy forest just to see their fav drivers zoom by, right? And it sure beats roasting in the hot sun like some previous drift events ;)
???dun tell me u think the event start today?alredi started loh..... :lol:Originally posted by afatevo3@Mar 12 2005, 11:09
IS THE EVENT START AT 7.00 CLOCK SHARP...I CANT WAIT TO SEE ALL THE DRIFFTER MASSING AROUND WITH THEIR BEAST CAR....C YAA THERE