Off The Streets 4 Drift Session @ Extreme Park

Donut: Tom had already posted the pictures for OTS4 larr...check out the Features section.

Tom: Great shots man!!!!

.S K A G E E. said:
Donut: Tom had already posted the pictures for OTS4 larr...check out the Features section.

Tom: Great shots man!!!!

only got 2 or 3 i think ...:( it's okie lah..

uhhmmm.. tell you what..
sit in front of your computer while you're doing this.
stick your tongue out and close your mouth around it.
then blow as hard as you can to make a "phbt" sound.
i imagine your monitor will be covered in vaporous spit.
:p

hahahaha. omg, i'm giving instructions on how to razz..

isky.... hahahahahahahahaha i think u and me very very free ah....... can almost chat in here... hahahahah thanks for the instructions...... blur me finally understand

vic, i think that's our cue.

lainey: *PPPPPHHHHHHHBBbBBbBbbbbBBttTTttttTT!!!!* :p

my monitor got smell and stain

aiyo i saw stain on my monitor..... try to wipe it off but cannot lah.... the stain from within..... think too much of phbt-ing everywhere updownleftrightcentre from lainey...... ;)

WAH

got such 'england' word wan, "blurified" wor..

checking me 'desawros' :P
must be new entry... :D

hey SKAGEE :P
ever want to have an 'opening' session of FF drifters to warm-up the crowd (just like rock concert) and then the FRs go in (main-act) and drive 'em wild?

oh, wanna have a couple of announcers just like the D1? :P

I hilang onli u guys post so much.. What is this lar??
hehheheh..

I guess I go hilang again okie?
Then come back got so much to read..

hhahah...

lainey: I still wanna see Cuddles.. I drooling liao.. So cute.. Beh tahan lar..

oy~!

blur blur king said:
aiyo i saw stain on my monitor..... try to wipe it off but cannot lah.... the stain from within..... think too much of phbt-ing everywhere updownleftrightcentre from lainey...... ;)

there is a WAY to *phbt* people without having to spit tons of saliva one k :P
ggggrrrr..