Make up or not?

EG8 : summore got times probation, hehe...
actually is 3 yrs, this is the critical time. Juz my opinion.

agl

three years? u gotta be kidding me dude.maximum for me is 1 year otherwise cant click thats it ler find another girl.

3 years is a lot time for uncertain risk.

EG8 said:
agl

three years? u gotta be kidding me dude.maximum for me is 1 year otherwise cant click thats it ler find another girl.

3 years is a lot time for uncertain risk.
The more risk you have, the more safer. Then you will know how much she luvs u.hehe...

Agl

too bad most of us only have timeframe of 10 years to woo women.if you take 3 years to concentrate on one women and found out that she didnt like you at all, then you can woo 3 women within this period.

too bad huh?

not at all EG8, b serious to that gal if u really found sumone lor...BUT make sure she really care n luvs u too.

Agl said:
not at all EG8, b serious to that gal if u really found sumone lor...BUT make sure she really care n luvs u too.

agl

relationship with women for me it is just like symbiosis thingy.so bear with it.

EG8: may b this wat ur view only not all the women that bad, hope u'll found sumone that she's really care n luv u, then only u'll feel it.

agl

symbiosis means needs each other. dont be parasite.

i never mentioned in any thread that woman are bad, in fact i did stressed we men , many of us bad. and of course i have fall in love many timess, feel it , waste it , kick it, and to be in love again.that's life.

is that so easy for sumone to fell in luv again in ur life?? I dun think i can make it, when u hurt once u won't dare to do it again.